JUMP TO:
  • Top Places
  • All
1 Rating
+ Share On... Facebook Twitter

EFA Project Space

Map & Directions 323 W. 39th St.
New York, NY 10018
FLAG
 
212-563-5855

Description

Village Voice's Description

Gallery hours: Wednesday-Saturday noon-6pm

 
Member Reviews

  • projectspace
    projectspace wrote a review for EFA Project Space
    on 04/27/12
    5

    The times posted here are incorrect - the correct rehearsal times are as follows:

    Monday, April 16, 6-10pm
    Thursday, April 19, 6-9pm
    Friday, April 20, 6-10pm
    Saturday, April 21, 12-6pm
    Monday, April 23, 6-10pm
    Thursday, April 26, 6-10pm
    Monday, April 30, 6-10pm
    Saturday, May 5, 12-6pm
    Thursday, May 10, 6-10pm
    Friday, May 11, 6-10pm
    Monday, May 14, 6-10pm
    Thursday, May 17, 6-10pm
    ... More >>

Your Review:

Your Rating:

 

More Art Galleries in New York

See More Art Galleries in New York

Reviews and News

No recent reviews or news articles for this place.
advertisement

Today's Daily Deal

E-Cigarette Ultra Kit ($50 value) View more Voice Daily Deals

Events Nearby

Art Galleries Nearby

See More Art Galleries
advertisement
Loading...