JUMP TO:
  • Top Places
  • All
0 Ratings
+ Share On... Facebook Twitter

Wilson Middle School

Map & Directions 300 S. Madre St.
Pasadena, CA 91107
FLAG
 
626-449-7390

 
Member Reviews

No Reviews yet, leave the first one below!

Your Review:

Your Rating:

 

More Community Venues in Los Angeles

See More Community Venues in Los Angeles

Reviews and News

No recent reviews or news articles for this place.
advertisement

Today's Daily Deal

E-Cigarette Ultra Kit ($50 value) View more Voice Daily Deals

Events Nearby

  • Tartuffe
    A Noise Within
    Sat., Feb. 15, 8 p.m., Wed., Feb. 19, 8 p.m., Thu., Feb. 20, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 21, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 22, 8 p.m., Sun., Feb. 23, 2 p.m., Sat., March 1, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., March 2, 2 p.m., Sun., March 23, 2 & 7 p.m., Thu., April 10, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 18, 8 p.m., Sat., April 19, 8 p.m., Sun., April 20, 7 p.m., Fri., May 2, 8 p.m., Sun., May 18, 2 & 7 p.m., Fri., May 23, 8 p.m. and Sat., May 24, 2 & 8 p.m.
  • Battledrum
    Sierra Madre Playhouse
    Saturdays, 7 p.m., Sundays, 2:30 p.m., Thursdays, 10 a.m., Fridays, 7 p.m., Tue., April 8, 1 p.m. and Fri., April 11, 10 a.m. Continues through April 18
  • Seduction in Stone: Jean-Antoine Houdon's Bust of Madame de Vermenoux
    Huntington Library, Art Collections and Botanical Gardens
    Mondays, Wednesdays-Sundays. Continues through July 14
  • Lost and Found: The Secrets of Archimedes
    Huntington Library, Art Collections and Botanical Gardens
    Mondays, Wednesdays-Sundays. Continues through June 8
  • Remarkable Works, Remarkable Times: Highlights From the Huntington Library
    Huntington Library, Art Collections and Botanical Gardens
    Mondays, Wednesdays-Sundays
  • Everything You Touch
    Boston Court
    Thursdays-Saturdays, 8 p.m., Sundays, 2 p.m., Mon., April 21, 8 p.m., Wed., April 23, 8 p.m. and Wed., May 7, 8 p.m. Continues through May 11
  • See More Events

Community Venues Nearby

See More Community Venues
advertisement
Loading...