JUMP TO:
  • Top Places
  • All
0 Ratings
+ Share On... Facebook Twitter

Waltmar Theater

Map & Directions 1 University Drive
Orange, CA 92866
FLAG
 

 
Member Reviews

No Reviews yet, leave the first one below!

Your Review:

Your Rating:

 

More Theaters in Los Angeles

See More Theaters in Los Angeles

Reviews and News

No recent reviews or news articles for this place.
advertisement

Today's Daily Deal

Over half off 4, 5 or 6 night stay at Mayan Village Resort in Baja California Sur, Mexico (see options) View more Voice Daily Deals

Events Nearby

  • Hearsay: Artists Reveal Urban Legends
    California State University Fullerton, Begovich Gallery
    Mondays-Thursdays, Saturdays. Continues through May 8
  • Rest
    South Coast Repertory
    Saturdays, Sundays, 2:30 p.m., Thursdays-Saturdays, 8 p.m. and Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Sundays, 7:30 p.m. Continues through April 23
  • Five Mile Lake
    South Coast Repertory
    Sat., April 19, 2 & 7:45 p.m., Sun., April 20, 2 & 7:45 p.m., Tue., April 22, 7:45 p.m., Wed., April 23, 7:45 p.m., Thu., April 24, 7:45 p.m., Fri., April 25, 7:45 p.m., Sat., April 26, 2 & 7:45 p.m., Sun., April 27, 2 & 7:45 p.m., Tue., April 29, 7:45 p.m., Wed., April 30, 7:45 p.m., Thu., May 1, 7:45 p.m., Fri., May 2, 7:45 p.m., Sat., May 3, 2 & 7:45 p.m. and Sun., May 4, 2 p.m.
  • The Purple Lights of Joppa Illinois
    South Coast Repertory
    Fri., April 25, 8 p.m., Sat., April 26, 2:30 & 8 p.m., Sun., April 27, 2:30 p.m., Thu., May 1, 8 p.m., Fri., May 2, 8 p.m., Sat., May 3, 2:30 & 8 p.m. and Sun., May 4, 2:30 p.m.
  • The Aggrolites
    The Observatory
    Thu., April 24, 8 p.m.
  • Anvil
    The Observatory
    Mon., April 21, 8 p.m.
  • See More Events

Theaters Nearby

advertisement
Loading...