JUMP TO:
  • Top Places
  • All
0 Ratings
+ Share On... Facebook Twitter

Vineland Drive-In

Map & Directions 443 Vineland Ave.
Industry, CA 91746
FLAG
 
626-961-9262

Description

LA Weekly's Description

Vineland Drive-In Movie Theater, located in Industry, has four screens of first-run double features and charges just $9 a ticket ($3 for kiddos) – allowing you to romance your paramour just like they did it in the 1950s. Open seven days a week, the outdoor retro-style showings start promptly at dusk. You can watch from the comfort of your car or bring lawn chairs if you’re with a bigger group. Bring on the old-school.

 
Member Reviews

No Reviews yet, leave the first one below!

Your Review:

Your Rating:

 

 
Tips from foursquare

  • Tony A. on 02/22/13

    I'm here all night if you need a jump start... #honkattheendofthemovie

  • Courtney T. on 08/12/11

    Dogs are welcome here!

  • Justin G. on 07/07/12

    Blast 80's priest in the parking lot and flash tits!

  • Shawndra C. on 08/09/11

    Only go here if you have a really good radio! Other wise during the entire movie it sounds like someone's popping popcorn in your car

  • Babette C. on 06/26/11

    It's a little dirty b/c it's also a swap meet, but I got to see 3 diff. movies on the same screen on Sat. Nite. Don't buy the burger, no matter what the lady at concessions say. It's flavorless.

Check out Vineland Drive-In on Foursquare

More Movie Theaters in Los Angeles

See More Movie Theaters in Los Angeles

Reviews and News

No recent reviews or news articles for this place.

 
Best Of Awards

advertisement

Today's Daily Deal

Two GA Tickets to Feenixpawl and Tom Staar at Create Nightclub ($40 value) View more Voice Daily Deals

Events Nearby

  • Chris Appelhans: Sparky!
    Nucleus
    March 29-April 20
  • Imaginary Friends
    Nucleus
    April 19-May 11
  • Battledrum
    Sierra Madre Playhouse
    Saturdays, 7 p.m., Sundays, 2:30 p.m., Thursdays, 10 a.m., Fridays, 7 p.m., Tue., April 8, 1 p.m. and Fri., April 11, 10 a.m. Continues through April 18
  • Jessica Seiter Niblo
    Crowell Public Library, City of San Marino
    Thu., April 24, 7 p.m.
  • Tartuffe
    A Noise Within
    Sat., Feb. 15, 8 p.m., Wed., Feb. 19, 8 p.m., Thu., Feb. 20, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 21, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 22, 8 p.m., Sun., Feb. 23, 2 p.m., Sat., March 1, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., March 2, 2 p.m., Sun., March 23, 2 & 7 p.m., Thu., April 10, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 18, 8 p.m., Sat., April 19, 8 p.m., Sun., April 20, 7 p.m., Fri., May 2, 8 p.m., Sun., May 18, 2 & 7 p.m., Fri., May 23, 8 p.m. and Sat., May 24, 2 & 8 p.m.
  • Macbeth
    A Noise Within
    Sat., March 15, 8 p.m., Sun., March 16, 2 p.m., Sat., March 22, 2 & 8 p.m., Fri., April 11, 8 p.m., Sat., April 12, 2 & 8 p.m., Thu., April 24, 7:30 p.m., Sun., April 27, 2 & 7 p.m., Sat., May 3, 2 & 8 p.m., Thu., May 8, 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 9, 8 p.m. and Sun., May 11, 2 & 7 p.m.
  • See More Events

Movie Theaters Nearby

See More Movie Theaters
advertisement
Loading...