JUMP TO:
  • Top Places
  • All
0 Ratings
+ Share On... Facebook Twitter

Vietnam Restaurant

Map & Directions 1011 S. Glendora Ave.
West Covina, CA 91790-4921
FLAG
 
626-960-1338

 
Member Reviews

No Reviews yet, leave the first one below!

Your Review:

Your Rating:

 

More Vietnamese Restaurants in Los Angeles

See More Vietnamese Restaurants in Los Angeles

Reviews and News

advertisement

Today's Daily Deal

E-Cigarette Ultra Kit ($50 value) View more Voice Daily Deals

Events Nearby

  • Arcadia Blues Club
    Fri., April 25, 8 p.m.
  • The J. Grizz Band
    Havana House Cigars & Lounge
    Sun., April 20, 8-11:45 p.m.
  • CocoPalm Restaurant
    Fridays, 10 p.m. Continues through May 30
  • Battledrum
    Sierra Madre Playhouse
    Saturdays, 7 p.m., Sundays, 2:30 p.m., Thursdays, 10 a.m., Fridays, 7 p.m., Tue., April 8, 1 p.m. and Fri., April 11, 10 a.m. Continues through April 18
  • Kayne Griffin Corcoran
    Tuesdays-Saturdays. Continues through May 3
  • Tartuffe
    A Noise Within
    Sat., Feb. 15, 8 p.m., Wed., Feb. 19, 8 p.m., Thu., Feb. 20, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 21, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 22, 8 p.m., Sun., Feb. 23, 2 p.m., Sat., March 1, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., March 2, 2 p.m., Sun., March 23, 2 & 7 p.m., Thu., April 10, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 18, 8 p.m., Sat., April 19, 8 p.m., Sun., April 20, 7 p.m., Fri., May 2, 8 p.m., Sun., May 18, 2 & 7 p.m., Fri., May 23, 8 p.m. and Sat., May 24, 2 & 8 p.m.
  • See More Events

Asian Nearby

See More Asian
advertisement
Loading...