JUMP TO:
  • Top Places
  • All
0 Ratings
+ Share On... Facebook Twitter

The Route 66 Roadhouse & Tavern

Map & Directions 1846 E. Huntington Drive
Duarte, CA 91010
FLAG
 
626-357-4210

 
Member Reviews

No Reviews yet, leave the first one below!

Your Review:

Your Rating:

 

 
Tips from foursquare

  • Madex on 08/23/10

    Try not to spend your time here.

  • Hollie C. on 10/17/12

    I Fuckin love "the route"! Killer little Amy the bartender ROCKS! The music is always good. Bands, Dj, jukebox and Kareoke. Keno is on and yep you can light up! Its like Vegas!! It's old school!

  • Traci W. on 03/18/12

    Sunday nights are the best. Local bands and residence dj's Ninja Funk

  • Tracy V. on 07/03/13

    Thank y'all for showing a Texas girl a good time! Good times!

  • Bic B. on 10/20/12

    Try not to piss of the waitress. She comes across with a bad attitude, but she really is a great lady. Besides, she can kick your ass.

Check out The Route 66 Roadhouse & Tavern on Foursquare

 
Menu

More Services in Los Angeles

See More Services in Los Angeles

Reviews and News

No recent reviews or news articles for this place.
advertisement

Today's Daily Deal

Two GA Tickets to Feenixpawl and Tom Staar at Create Nightclub ($40 value) View more Voice Daily Deals

Events Nearby

  • Battledrum
    Sierra Madre Playhouse
    Saturdays, 7 p.m., Sundays, 2:30 p.m., Thursdays, 10 a.m., Fridays, 7 p.m., Tue., April 8, 1 p.m. and Fri., April 11, 10 a.m. Continues through April 18
  • Tartuffe
    A Noise Within
    Sat., Feb. 15, 8 p.m., Wed., Feb. 19, 8 p.m., Thu., Feb. 20, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 21, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 22, 8 p.m., Sun., Feb. 23, 2 p.m., Sat., March 1, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., March 2, 2 p.m., Sun., March 23, 2 & 7 p.m., Thu., April 10, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 18, 8 p.m., Sat., April 19, 8 p.m., Sun., April 20, 7 p.m., Fri., May 2, 8 p.m., Sun., May 18, 2 & 7 p.m., Fri., May 23, 8 p.m. and Sat., May 24, 2 & 8 p.m.
  • Remarkable Works, Remarkable Times: Highlights From the Huntington Library
    Huntington Library, Art Collections and Botanical Gardens
    Mondays, Wednesdays-Sundays
  • Seduction in Stone: Jean-Antoine Houdon's Bust of Madame de Vermenoux
    Huntington Library, Art Collections and Botanical Gardens
    Mondays, Wednesdays-Sundays. Continues through July 14
  • Lost and Found: The Secrets of Archimedes
    Huntington Library, Art Collections and Botanical Gardens
    Mondays, Wednesdays-Sundays. Continues through June 8
  • Everything You Touch
    Boston Court
    Thursdays-Saturdays, 8 p.m., Sundays, 2 p.m., Mon., April 21, 8 p.m., Wed., April 23, 8 p.m. and Wed., May 7, 8 p.m. Continues through May 11
  • See More Events

Bars and Clubs Nearby

See More Bars and Clubs
advertisement
Loading...