JUMP TO:
  • Top Places
  • All
0 Ratings
+ Share On... Facebook Twitter

The Glendale Tap

Map & Directions 4227 San Fernando Road
Glendale, CA 91204
FLAG
 
818-241-4227

 
Member Reviews

No Reviews yet, leave the first one below!

Your Review:

Your Rating:

 

 
Tips from foursquare

  • Melissa S. on 02/23/13

    This place has 52 beers on tap and excellent service. If you're hungry, you can simply cross the street to Victoria's Tacos and get great tacos or Super Fries (totally worth it). Win all around!

  • Los Angeles on 10/21/13

    The vintage-style interior includes a pair of red pool tables, a long wood bar, cushioned banquettes, gas handles and rusted tools behind bird wire, vintage signs for Schlitz, Hamm's and Old Style.

  • Tracy D. on 07/07/13

    As always, amazing!!

  • John R. on 05/07/13

    Free pool, free nuts, great beers!

  • Zach A. on 03/20/13

    They're so nice here, you'd think they were selling smiles.

Check out The Glendale Tap on Foursquare

More Bars and Clubs in Los Angeles

See More Bars and Clubs in Los Angeles

Reviews and News

No recent reviews or news articles for this place.
advertisement

Today's Daily Deal

E-Cigarette Ultra Kit ($50 value) View more Voice Daily Deals

Events Nearby

  • Bourbon Steak
    Tue., April 22, 8 p.m.
  • Bourbon Steak
    Sat., April 19, 8 p.m. and Sat., April 26, 8 p.m.
  • Bourbon Steak
    Thu., April 17, 8 p.m. and Thu., April 24, 8 p.m.
  • Bourbon Steak
    Fri., April 18, 8 p.m. and Fri., April 25, 8 p.m.
  • Bourbon Steak
    Sun., April 13, 8 p.m., Sun., April 20, 8 p.m. and Sun., April 27, 8 p.m.
  • Open Mic
    Left Coast Wine Bar & Gallery
    Sundays, 8:30 p.m.
  • See More Events

Bars and Clubs Nearby

See More Bars and Clubs
advertisement
Loading...