JUMP TO:
  • Top Places
  • All
0 Ratings
+ Share On... Facebook Twitter

Taza

Map & Directions 11 W. Huntington Drive
Arcadia, CA 91007
FLAG
 
626-538-2233

 
Member Reviews

No Reviews yet, leave the first one below!

Your Review:

Your Rating:

 

 
Tips from foursquare

  • Grand opening specials at TAZA. 20% off all purchases. Check in with Yelp for 50% off waffles.

  • Aaron J. on 12/20/12

    Whoa. Coffee heaven over here. They sell Handsome and Ritual roasts too. Arcadia deserves this!

  • Todd S. on 09/08/13

    The pastries here are world class and original takes on standards. The maple bacon scones and pretzel croissant are not to be missed.

  • Bram M. on 05/25/13

    Spam masubi kimchee croissant is so good!

  • Charles P. on 01/16/13

    I was told to judge a restaurant by its bathroom. Because the care put into the smallest details is indicative of the care for greater ones, like food and service. Check out the quality bathroom.

Check out Taza on Foursquare

More Coffeehouse Restaurants in Los Angeles

See More Coffeehouse Restaurants in Los Angeles

Reviews and News

 
Best Of Awards

advertisement

Today's Daily Deal

Two GA Tickets to Feenixpawl and Tom Staar at Create Nightclub ($40 value) View more Voice Daily Deals

Events Nearby

  • Battledrum
    Sierra Madre Playhouse
    Saturdays, 7 p.m., Sundays, 2:30 p.m., Thursdays, 10 a.m., Fridays, 7 p.m., Tue., April 8, 1 p.m. and Fri., April 11, 10 a.m. Continues through April 18
  • Tartuffe
    A Noise Within
    Sat., Feb. 15, 8 p.m., Wed., Feb. 19, 8 p.m., Thu., Feb. 20, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 21, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 22, 8 p.m., Sun., Feb. 23, 2 p.m., Sat., March 1, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., March 2, 2 p.m., Sun., March 23, 2 & 7 p.m., Thu., April 10, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 18, 8 p.m., Sat., April 19, 8 p.m., Sun., April 20, 7 p.m., Fri., May 2, 8 p.m., Sun., May 18, 2 & 7 p.m., Fri., May 23, 8 p.m. and Sat., May 24, 2 & 8 p.m.
  • Macbeth
    A Noise Within
    Sat., March 15, 8 p.m., Sun., March 16, 2 p.m., Sat., March 22, 2 & 8 p.m., Fri., April 11, 8 p.m., Sat., April 12, 2 & 8 p.m., Thu., April 24, 7:30 p.m., Sun., April 27, 2 & 7 p.m., Sat., May 3, 2 & 8 p.m., Thu., May 8, 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 9, 8 p.m. and Sun., May 11, 2 & 7 p.m.
  • Remarkable Works, Remarkable Times: Highlights From the Huntington Library
    Huntington Library, Art Collections and Botanical Gardens
    Mondays, Wednesdays-Sundays
  • Lost and Found: The Secrets of Archimedes
    Huntington Library, Art Collections and Botanical Gardens
    Mondays, Wednesdays-Sundays. Continues through June 8
  • Seduction in Stone: Jean-Antoine Houdon's Bust of Madame de Vermenoux
    Huntington Library, Art Collections and Botanical Gardens
    Mondays, Wednesdays-Sundays. Continues through July 14
  • See More Events

Coffee Shops Nearby

See More Coffee Shops
advertisement
Loading...