JUMP TO:
  • Top Places
  • All
0 Ratings
+ Share On... Facebook Twitter

Sunshine Restaurant - CLOSED

Map & Directions 13212 Sherman Way
Los Angeles, CA 91605
FLAG
 
818-764-6989
  • Family Style, Takeout

 
Member Reviews

No Reviews yet, leave the first one below!

Your Review:

Your Rating:

 

More Asian Restaurants in Los Angeles

See More Asian Restaurants in Los Angeles

Reviews and News

advertisement

Today's Daily Deal

Two GA Tickets to Feenixpawl and Tom Staar at Create Nightclub ($40 value) View more Voice Daily Deals

Events Nearby

  • Eclectic Company Theatre
    Thu., Jan. 16, 8 p.m., Thu., Feb. 13, 8 p.m., Thu., March 13, 8 p.m., Thu., April 17, 8 p.m., Thu., May 15, 8 p.m., Thu., June 19, 8 p.m., Thu., July 17, 8 p.m. and Thu., Aug. 21, 8 p.m.
  • The Minister's Black Veil
    Eclectic Company Theatre
    Fridays, Saturdays, 8 p.m., Sundays, 7 p.m., Sun., April 27, 2 p.m. and Sundays, 7 p.m. Continues through May 18
  • The Federal Affair
    The Federal Bar
    Wednesdays, 10 p.m.
  • Casper Von DJ
    The Federal Bar
    Saturdays, 11 p.m.
  • Randy Emata
    The Federal Bar
    Tuesdays, 8 p.m.
  • Rebels of Comedy
    The Federal Bar
    Wed., April 23, 7 p.m.
  • See More Events

Asian Nearby

See More Asian
advertisement
Loading...