JUMP TO:
  • Top Places
  • All
0 Ratings
+ Share On... Facebook Twitter

St. Sebastian Church

Map & Directions 1425 Federal Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90025
FLAG
 
310-478-0136

 
Member Reviews

No Reviews yet, leave the first one below!

Your Review:

Your Rating:

 

 
Tips from foursquare

  • Sujei S. on 04/14/13

    Great Spanish mass. The priest is great and the homily is always down-to-earth and relevant to every day life.

Check out St. Sebastian Church on Foursquare

More Community Venues in Los Angeles

See More Community Venues in Los Angeles

Reviews and News

No recent reviews or news articles for this place.
advertisement

Today's Daily Deal

A deck of 57 $10 off cards to a hand-curated collection of LA's finest local restaurants ($500 value) View more Voice Daily Deals

Events Nearby

  • Jean-Luc Godard Poster Exhibit
    SideShow Rare & Remarkable Books, Art & Curiosities
    April 25-May 2
  • BYO Vinyl Night
    Mom's Bar & Lounge
    Tuesdays, 9 p.m.
  • Land Skipe
    Jaus
    April 5-May 11
  • White Marriage
    Odyssey Theatre
    Fridays, Saturdays, 8 p.m., Sun., April 6, 5 p.m., Sundays, 2 p.m., Wed., April 23, 8 p.m., Thu., May 1, 8 p.m., Wed., May 7, 8 p.m., Thu., May 15, 8 p.m. and Thu., May 22, 8 p.m. Continues through May 25
  • A Delicate Balance
    Odyssey Theatre
    Fridays, Saturdays, 8 p.m., Sun., April 27, 5 p.m., Sundays, 2 p.m., Thu., May 8, 8 p.m., Thu., May 15, 8 p.m., Wed., May 21, 8 p.m., Thu., May 29, 8 p.m., Wed., June 4, 8 p.m. and Thu., June 12, 8 p.m. Continues through June 15
  • A Steady Rain
    Odyssey Theatre
    Thursdays-Saturdays, 8 p.m., Sundays, 2 p.m., Fri., May 9, 8 p.m. and Sun., May 11, 7 p.m. Continues through May 11
  • See More Events

Community Venues Nearby

advertisement
Loading...