JUMP TO:
  • Top Places
  • All
0 Ratings
+ Share On... Facebook Twitter

Simi Valley Cultural Center

Map & Directions 3050 E. Los Angeles Ave.
Simi Valley, CA 93065
FLAG
 
805-583-7900

 
Member Reviews

No Reviews yet, leave the first one below!

Your Review:

Your Rating:

 

 
Tips from foursquare

  • David D. on 08/26/11

    I am very proud of this show!!! One of my favorites I've ever directed. I wish more people came to see it. It's amazing!

  • Fred H. on 11/25/13

    Forever Plaid: PLAID TIDINGS opens December 7 - a fun way to ring in the holidays with your family! Call 805-583-7900 for tickets!

  • Zach K. on 08/01/11

    "Once On This Island" is spectacular!

  • Mrs. E. on 09/25/13

    At Mr. Electric, we pride ourselves on service and customer satisfaction! At Mr. Electric, we have the power to make things better. Call Today 805 578.9300

  • Fred H. on 04/05/14

    Great shows at great prices! Can't wait to see Young Frankenstein here opening April 19th!

Check out Simi Valley Cultural Center on Foursquare

More Performing Arts Venues in Los Angeles

See More Performing Arts Venues in Los Angeles

Reviews and News

No recent reviews or news articles for this place.
advertisement

Today's Daily Deal

A deck of 57 $10 off cards to a hand-curated collection of LA's finest local restaurants ($500 value) View more Voice Daily Deals

Events Nearby

  • J.D. Crawford
    The Cowboy Palace Saloon
    Thu., April 24, 8 p.m.
  • Neil Morrow
    The Cowboy Palace Saloon
    Fri., April 25, 9 p.m., Sat., April 26, 9 p.m. and Sun., April 27, 6 p.m.
  • Talent Contest
    The Cowboy Palace Saloon
    Mondays, 8 p.m.
  • Michael Alan
    The Cowboy Palace Saloon
    Wed., April 30, 8 p.m.
  • Southern Caliber
    The Cowboy Palace Saloon
    Tue., April 29, 8 p.m. and Wed., May 14, 8 p.m.
  • Red Balls Rock & Roll Pizza
    Mon., March 31, 6 p.m., Mon., April 7, 6 p.m., Mon., April 14, 6 p.m., Mon., April 21, 6 p.m. and Mon., April 28, 6 p.m.
  • See More Events

Performing Arts Venues Nearby

advertisement
Loading...