JUMP TO:
  • Top Places
  • All
0 Ratings
+ Share On... Facebook Twitter

Silent Movie Theatre

Map & Directions 611 N. Fairfax Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90048
FLAG
 
323-655-2510

 
Member Reviews

No Reviews yet, leave the first one below!

Your Review:

Your Rating:

 

 
Tips from foursquare

  • Jeffrey M. on 07/26/13

    The seats here suck. Maybe the reserved couches are fine, but general seats are crap!

  • frankie t. on 12/01/13

    More than a theatre, also a community. Great place to see and support independent films.

Check out Silent Movie Theatre on Foursquare

More Theaters in Los Angeles

See More Theaters in Los Angeles

Reviews and News

 
Best Of Awards

advertisement

Today's Daily Deal

E-Cigarette Ultra Kit ($50 value) View more Voice Daily Deals

Events Nearby

  • TV Tuesdays: An Evening With George Schlatter, T.V. Comedy Pioneer
    Cinefamily/Silent Movie Theatre
    Tue., April 22, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sorcerer
    Cinefamily/Silent Movie Theatre
    Sat., April 19, 7 & 9:45 p.m., Sun., April 20, 7:20 & 10 p.m., Mon., April 21, 9:20 p.m. and Wed., April 23, 7:30 & 10:15 p.m.
  • Critters 2
    Cinefamily/Silent Movie Theatre
    Fri., April 25, 11:59 p.m.
  • The Final Member
    Cinefamily/Silent Movie Theatre
    Fri., April 25, 8 p.m., Sat., April 26, 7:30 & 9:45 p.m., Sun., April 27, 7:45 & 9:45 p.m., Mon., April 28, 10:30 p.m., Tue., April 29, 8 & 10 p.m. and Wed., April 30, 8 & 10 p.m.
  • Death Promise
    Cinefamily/Silent Movie Theatre
    Sat., April 26, 11:59 p.m.
  • Melrose Trading Post
    Melrose Trading Post
    Saturdays, 9 a.m. Continues through April 26
  • See More Events

Theaters Nearby

See More Theaters
advertisement
Loading...