JUMP TO:
  • Top Places
  • All
0 Ratings
+ Share On... Facebook Twitter

Shoe Care

Map & Directions 10800 W. Pico Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90064
FLAG
 
310-441-1227

 
Member Reviews

No Reviews yet, leave the first one below!

Your Review:

Your Rating:

 

 
Tips from foursquare

  • Michelle S. on 05/07/13

    They dont take American express

Check out Shoe Care on Foursquare

More Retail in Los Angeles

See More Retail in Los Angeles

Reviews and News

No recent reviews or news articles for this place.

 
Best Of Awards

advertisement

Today's Daily Deal

A deck of 57 $10 off cards to a hand-curated collection of LA's finest local restaurants ($500 value) View more Voice Daily Deals

Events Nearby

  • White Marriage
    Odyssey Theatre
    Fridays, Saturdays, 8 p.m., Sun., April 6, 5 p.m., Sundays, 2 p.m., Wed., April 23, 8 p.m., Thu., May 1, 8 p.m., Wed., May 7, 8 p.m., Thu., May 15, 8 p.m. and Thu., May 22, 8 p.m. Continues through May 25
  • A Steady Rain
    Odyssey Theatre
    Thursdays-Saturdays, 8 p.m., Sundays, 2 p.m., Fri., May 9, 8 p.m. and Sun., May 11, 7 p.m. Continues through May 11
  • A Delicate Balance
    Odyssey Theatre
    Fridays, Saturdays, 8 p.m., Sun., April 27, 5 p.m., Sundays, 2 p.m., Thu., May 8, 8 p.m., Thu., May 15, 8 p.m., Wed., May 21, 8 p.m., Thu., May 29, 8 p.m., Wed., June 4, 8 p.m. and Thu., June 12, 8 p.m. Continues through June 15
  • Theatre Raymond Kabbaz
    Sat., April 26, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., April 27, 7:30 p.m.
  • Suspects
    Giant Robot 2
    April 5-23, 6:30 p.m.
  • Jean-Luc Godard Poster Exhibit
    SideShow Rare & Remarkable Books, Art & Curiosities
    April 25-May 2
  • See More Events

Retail Nearby

advertisement
Loading...