JUMP TO:
  • Top Places
  • All
0 Ratings
+ Share On... Facebook Twitter

Sheppard Method Pilates

Map & Directions 2180 Westwood Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90025
FLAG
 
310-470-2828

Description

LA Weekly's Description

At her Westwood pilates studio, Sheppard Method Pilates founder Risa Sheppard works to train Angelenos in the importance of lasting change, not just speedy results. Sheppard, who trained under one of the eponymous Joe Pilates' original students, offers small class sizes and even one-on-one training if desired.

 
Member Reviews

No Reviews yet, leave the first one below!

Your Review:

Your Rating:

 

 
Tips from foursquare

  • Dasi B. on 10/01/10

    Rini is amazing. Very patient and positive, but still pushes you so you can see and feel results. Love her!

Check out Sheppard Method Pilates on Foursquare

More Sports and Recreation in Los Angeles

See More Sports and Recreation in Los Angeles

Reviews and News

No recent reviews or news articles for this place.

 
Best Of Awards

advertisement

Today's Daily Deal

A deck of 57 $10 off cards to a hand-curated collection of LA's finest local restaurants ($500 value) View more Voice Daily Deals

Events Nearby

  • White Marriage
    Odyssey Theatre
    Fridays, Saturdays, 8 p.m., Sun., April 6, 5 p.m., Sundays, 2 p.m., Wed., April 23, 8 p.m., Thu., May 1, 8 p.m., Wed., May 7, 8 p.m., Thu., May 15, 8 p.m. and Thu., May 22, 8 p.m. Continues through May 25
  • A Delicate Balance
    Odyssey Theatre
    Fridays, Saturdays, 8 p.m., Sun., April 27, 5 p.m., Sundays, 2 p.m., Thu., May 8, 8 p.m., Thu., May 15, 8 p.m., Wed., May 21, 8 p.m., Thu., May 29, 8 p.m., Wed., June 4, 8 p.m. and Thu., June 12, 8 p.m. Continues through June 15
  • A Steady Rain
    Odyssey Theatre
    Thursdays-Saturdays, 8 p.m., Sundays, 2 p.m., Fri., May 9, 8 p.m. and Sun., May 11, 7 p.m. Continues through May 11
  • Theatre Raymond Kabbaz
    Sat., April 26, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., April 27, 7:30 p.m.
  • Jean-Luc Godard Poster Exhibit
    SideShow Rare & Remarkable Books, Art & Curiosities
    April 25-May 2
  • The Crest Theater
    Fri., April 25, 6:15 p.m.
  • See More Events

Sports and Recreation Nearby

advertisement
Loading...