JUMP TO:
  • Top Places
  • All
0 Ratings
+ Share On... Facebook Twitter

Santa Fe Dam Recreation Area

Map & Directions 15501 E. Arrow
Baldwin Park, CA 91706
FLAG
 

 
Member Reviews

No Reviews yet, leave the first one below!

Your Review:

Your Rating:

 

 
Tips from foursquare

  • JP M. on 04/10/11

    Come to the Renaissance Faire!

  • Sonnie S. on 02/26/13

    This place is a treasure. Tucked in between Azusa, Baldwin Park and Irwindale, flanked by two freeways, you can fish, bike, hike, birdwatch and more.

  • Karen L. on 08/26/11

    Great place to go running in the mornings =)

  • Jesse J. on 03/07/10

    Park on Arrow and walk/ride bike in for free!

  • Dan G. on 01/14/13

    Come to the Renaissance Pleasure Faire every May. Look for Calstar de Cugna the flower peddler at Greenman Florals or roaming the streets. "Corsage!..Massage!.."

Check out Santa Fe Dam Recreation Area on Foursquare

More Community Venues in Los Angeles

See More Community Venues in Los Angeles

Reviews and News

advertisement

Today's Daily Deal

Over half off 4, 5 or 6 night stay at Mayan Village Resort in Baja California Sur, Mexico (see options) View more Voice Daily Deals

Events Nearby

  • Arcadia Blues Club
    Sat., April 26, 8 p.m.
  • Arcadia Blues Club
    Fri., April 25, 8 p.m.
  • Macbeth
    A Noise Within
    Sat., March 15, 8 p.m., Sun., March 16, 2 p.m., Sat., March 22, 2 & 8 p.m., Fri., April 11, 8 p.m., Sat., April 12, 2 & 8 p.m., Thu., April 24, 7:30 p.m., Sun., April 27, 2 & 7 p.m., Sat., May 3, 2 & 8 p.m., Thu., May 8, 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 9, 8 p.m. and Sun., May 11, 2 & 7 p.m.
  • Come Back Little Sheba
    A Noise Within
    Sat., April 5, 8 p.m., Sun., April 6, 2 p.m., Sun., April 13, 2 & 7 p.m., Fri., April 25, 8 p.m., Sat., April 26, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., May 4, 2 & 7 p.m., Sat., May 10, 2 & 8 p.m., Thu., May 15, 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 16, 8 p.m. and Sat., May 17, 8 p.m.
  • Jessica Seiter Niblo
    Crowell Public Library, City of San Marino
    Thu., April 24, 7 p.m.
  • Seduction in Stone: Jean-Antoine Houdon's Bust of Madame de Vermenoux
    Huntington Library, Art Collections and Botanical Gardens
    Mondays, Wednesdays-Sundays. Continues through July 14
  • See More Events

Community Venues Nearby

advertisement
Loading...