JUMP TO:
  • Top Places
  • All
0 Ratings
+ Share On... Facebook Twitter

Santa Anita Golf Course

Map & Directions 405 S. Santa Anita Ave.
Arcadia, CA 91006-3599
FLAG
 
626-447-7156

 
Member Reviews

No Reviews yet, leave the first one below!

Your Review:

Your Rating:

 

 
Tips from foursquare

  • Kevin M. on 11/17/13

    Great place to play golf for a reasonable price. In Arcadia with some of the best weather in the country. However, the guys at the front desk are the meanest, worst employees there, Extremely Rude!

  • GolfLink.com on 07/15/11

    The course has always been devoted to recreation in various forms.Horse racing took place and when on16 and when you're on the hill on the backside of 1, is the turn where the horses turned for home.

  • Chris H. on 04/02/10

    Love golfing with parrots ( untill you cuss)

  • Gene C. on 10/22/09

    large bucket $9

Check out Santa Anita Golf Course on Foursquare

More Parks and Outdoors in Los Angeles

See More Parks and Outdoors in Los Angeles

Reviews and News

No recent reviews or news articles for this place.
advertisement

Today's Daily Deal

E-Cigarette Ultra Kit ($50 value) View more Voice Daily Deals

Events Nearby

  • Battledrum
    Sierra Madre Playhouse
    Saturdays, 7 p.m., Sundays, 2:30 p.m., Thursdays, 10 a.m., Fridays, 7 p.m., Tue., April 8, 1 p.m. and Fri., April 11, 10 a.m. Continues through April 18
  • Tartuffe
    A Noise Within
    Sat., Feb. 15, 8 p.m., Wed., Feb. 19, 8 p.m., Thu., Feb. 20, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 21, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 22, 8 p.m., Sun., Feb. 23, 2 p.m., Sat., March 1, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., March 2, 2 p.m., Sun., March 23, 2 & 7 p.m., Thu., April 10, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 18, 8 p.m., Sat., April 19, 8 p.m., Sun., April 20, 7 p.m., Fri., May 2, 8 p.m., Sun., May 18, 2 & 7 p.m., Fri., May 23, 8 p.m. and Sat., May 24, 2 & 8 p.m.
  • Seduction in Stone: Jean-Antoine Houdon's Bust of Madame de Vermenoux
    Huntington Library, Art Collections and Botanical Gardens
    Mondays, Wednesdays-Sundays. Continues through July 14
  • Lost and Found: The Secrets of Archimedes
    Huntington Library, Art Collections and Botanical Gardens
    Mondays, Wednesdays-Sundays. Continues through June 8
  • Remarkable Works, Remarkable Times: Highlights From the Huntington Library
    Huntington Library, Art Collections and Botanical Gardens
    Mondays, Wednesdays-Sundays
  • Everything You Touch
    Boston Court
    Thursdays-Saturdays, 8 p.m., Sundays, 2 p.m., Mon., April 21, 8 p.m., Wed., April 23, 8 p.m. and Wed., May 7, 8 p.m. Continues through May 11
  • See More Events

Parks and Outdoors Nearby

See More Parks and Outdoors
advertisement
Loading...