JUMP TO:
  • Top Places
  • All
0 Ratings
+ Share On... Facebook Twitter

Regency Fairfax Theatres - CLOSED

Map & Directions 7907 Beverly Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90048
FLAG
 
323-655-4010
  • n/a

 
Member Reviews

No Reviews yet, leave the first one below!

Your Review:

Your Rating:

 

 
Tips from foursquare

  • Drew C. on 10/30/09

    Bring cash! No cards accepted at the concession stand. There's an ATM for the fee-fearless, though.

  • Matt C. on 05/23/10

    Best deal on movies in LA but could possibly be out of business. Please support this theater! ;)

Check out Regency Fairfax Theatres on Foursquare

More Movie Theaters in Los Angeles

See More Movie Theaters in Los Angeles

Reviews and News

No recent reviews or news articles for this place.
advertisement

Today's Daily Deal

A deck of 57 $10 off cards to a hand-curated collection of LA's finest local restaurants ($500 value) View more Voice Daily Deals

Events Nearby

  • Sorcerer
    Cinefamily/Silent Movie Theatre
    Sat., April 19, 7 & 9:45 p.m., Sun., April 20, 7:20 & 10 p.m., Mon., April 21, 9:20 p.m. and Wed., April 23, 7:30 & 10:15 p.m.
  • Doug Benson's Movie Interruption: 3 Days to Kill
    Cinefamily/Silent Movie Theatre
    Mon., April 28, 7:30 p.m.
  • The Final Member
    Cinefamily/Silent Movie Theatre
    Fri., April 25, 8 p.m., Sat., April 26, 7:30 & 9:45 p.m., Sun., April 27, 7:45 & 9:45 p.m., Mon., April 28, 10:30 p.m., Tue., April 29, 8 & 10 p.m. and Wed., April 30, 8 & 10 p.m.
  • Critters 2
    Cinefamily/Silent Movie Theatre
    Fri., April 25, 11:59 p.m.
  • Death Promise
    Cinefamily/Silent Movie Theatre
    Sat., April 26, 11:59 p.m.
  • Melrose Trading Post
    Melrose Trading Post
    Saturdays, 9 a.m. Continues through April 26
  • See More Events

Movie Theaters Nearby

See More Movie Theaters
advertisement
Loading...