JUMP TO:
  • Top Places
  • All
0 Ratings
+ Share On... Facebook Twitter

Rancho Simi Community Park

Map & Directions 1765 Royal Ave.
Simi Valley, CA 93065
FLAG
 

 
Member Reviews

No Reviews yet, leave the first one below!

Your Review:

Your Rating:

 

 
Tips from foursquare

  • Violet C. on 07/28/10

    Duck pond with fishing

  • Trish on 08/22/13

    Purchase duck feed at the pet shop down the street . 60 cents per sandwich bag

  • Sergio M. on 08/05/13

    Fantastic. Grass was on point! Dogs loved the smell of it

  • Workoutwithdi on 02/27/13

    Love taking Sky for walks here! She loves looking at the ducks. Grab poop bags on your way into the park as there aren't any further in the park.

  • Thomas H. on 10/15/12

    Great fields for soccer practice as well as softball fields are available.

Check out Rancho Simi Community Park on Foursquare

More Community Venues in Los Angeles

See More Community Venues in Los Angeles

Reviews and News

No recent reviews or news articles for this place.
advertisement

Today's Daily Deal

E-Cigarette Ultra Kit ($50 value) View more Voice Daily Deals

Events Nearby

  • Red Balls Rock & Roll Pizza
    Mon., March 31, 6 p.m., Mon., April 7, 6 p.m., Mon., April 14, 6 p.m., Mon., April 21, 6 p.m. and Mon., April 28, 6 p.m.
  • Marc Cohn
    Canyon Club
    Sat., April 26, 8 p.m.
  • Lisa Lampanelli
    Canyon Club
    Fri., April 25, 9 p.m.
  • Debra Lee & Trigger Happy
    The Cowboy Palace Saloon
    Sun., April 20, 6 p.m.
  • Randy Beckett
    The Cowboy Palace Saloon
    Sat., April 19, 9 p.m. and Wed., April 23, 8 p.m.
  • J.D. Crawford
    The Cowboy Palace Saloon
    Thu., April 24, 8 p.m.
  • See More Events

Community Venues Nearby

advertisement
Loading...