JUMP TO:
  • Top Places
  • All
0 Ratings
+ Share On... Facebook Twitter

Pierside Surf City 6 Cinemas

Map & Directions 300 Pacific Coast Highway
Huntington Beach, CA 92648
FLAG
 
714-969-3172

Description

LA Weekly's Description

300 Pacific Coast Highway

 
Member Reviews

No Reviews yet, leave the first one below!

Your Review:

Your Rating:

 

More Movie Theaters in Los Angeles

See More Movie Theaters in Los Angeles

Reviews and News

No recent reviews or news articles for this place.
advertisement

Today's Daily Deal

Over half off 4, 5 or 6 night stay at Mayan Village Resort in Baja California Sur, Mexico (see options) View more Voice Daily Deals

Events Nearby

  • Newport Beach Film Festival
    Lido Theatre - Newport Beach
    April 24-May 1
  • The Aggrolites
    The Observatory
    Thu., April 24, 8 p.m.
  • Anvil
    The Observatory
    Mon., April 21, 8 p.m.
  • Moving Units
    The Observatory
    Wed., April 23, 8 p.m.
  • Rest
    South Coast Repertory
    Saturdays, Sundays, 2:30 p.m., Thursdays-Saturdays, 8 p.m. and Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Sundays, 7:30 p.m. Continues through April 23
  • Five Mile Lake
    South Coast Repertory
    Sat., April 19, 2 & 7:45 p.m., Sun., April 20, 2 & 7:45 p.m., Tue., April 22, 7:45 p.m., Wed., April 23, 7:45 p.m., Thu., April 24, 7:45 p.m., Fri., April 25, 7:45 p.m., Sat., April 26, 2 & 7:45 p.m., Sun., April 27, 2 & 7:45 p.m., Tue., April 29, 7:45 p.m., Wed., April 30, 7:45 p.m., Thu., May 1, 7:45 p.m., Fri., May 2, 7:45 p.m., Sat., May 3, 2 & 7:45 p.m. and Sun., May 4, 2 p.m.
  • See More Events

Movie Theaters Nearby

advertisement
Loading...