JUMP TO:
  • Top Places
  • All
0 Ratings
+ Share On... Facebook Twitter

Pasadena High School

Map & Directions 2925 E. Sierra Madre Blvd.
Pasadena, CA 91107
FLAG
 
626-798-8901

 
Member Reviews

No Reviews yet, leave the first one below!

Your Review:

Your Rating:

 

 
Tips from foursquare

  • Bridgette T. on 01/30/10

    I'm so glad I go to a private school. I'm only here for an orchestra concert.

  • Carlos C. on 02/21/13

    This school has never been bad. Even when I was here over 10 years ago, It was never bad or dangerous. It has come a long way & still in my opinion the best public HS in Pasadena. GO BULLDOGS!!!;-}

  • Gabriel R. on 05/04/11

    This is the best school in Pasadena!

  • David L. on 11/27/12

    This school has the most dirty classrooms I have ever seen!

  • Jo L. on 02/01/12

    BULLDOGS STANDUP!!! need i say more??

Check out Pasadena High School on Foursquare

More Schools in Los Angeles

See More Schools in Los Angeles

Reviews and News

No recent reviews or news articles for this place.
advertisement

Today's Daily Deal

E-Cigarette Ultra Kit ($50 value) View more Voice Daily Deals

Events Nearby

  • Tartuffe
    A Noise Within
    Sat., Feb. 15, 8 p.m., Wed., Feb. 19, 8 p.m., Thu., Feb. 20, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 21, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 22, 8 p.m., Sun., Feb. 23, 2 p.m., Sat., March 1, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., March 2, 2 p.m., Sun., March 23, 2 & 7 p.m., Thu., April 10, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 18, 8 p.m., Sat., April 19, 8 p.m., Sun., April 20, 7 p.m., Fri., May 2, 8 p.m., Sun., May 18, 2 & 7 p.m., Fri., May 23, 8 p.m. and Sat., May 24, 2 & 8 p.m.
  • Macbeth
    A Noise Within
    Sat., March 15, 8 p.m., Sun., March 16, 2 p.m., Sat., March 22, 2 & 8 p.m., Fri., April 11, 8 p.m., Sat., April 12, 2 & 8 p.m., Thu., April 24, 7:30 p.m., Sun., April 27, 2 & 7 p.m., Sat., May 3, 2 & 8 p.m., Thu., May 8, 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 9, 8 p.m. and Sun., May 11, 2 & 7 p.m.
  • Come Back Little Sheba
    A Noise Within
    Sat., April 5, 8 p.m., Sun., April 6, 2 p.m., Sun., April 13, 2 & 7 p.m., Fri., April 25, 8 p.m., Sat., April 26, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., May 4, 2 & 7 p.m., Sat., May 10, 2 & 8 p.m., Thu., May 15, 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 16, 8 p.m. and Sat., May 17, 8 p.m.
  • Everything You Touch
    Boston Court
    Thursdays-Saturdays, 8 p.m., Sundays, 2 p.m., Mon., April 21, 8 p.m., Wed., April 23, 8 p.m. and Wed., May 7, 8 p.m. Continues through May 11
  • 10 Comics for $9.50
    Ice House
    Fridays, 8:30 & 10:30 p.m.
  • 7 Comics for $7
    Ice House
    Thu., April 24, 8 p.m.
  • See More Events

Schools Nearby

See More Schools
advertisement
Loading...