JUMP TO:
  • Top Places
  • All
0 Ratings
+ Share On... Facebook Twitter

Palms-Rancho Park Branch Library

Map & Directions 2920 Overland Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90064
FLAG
 
310-840-2142

 
Member Reviews

No Reviews yet, leave the first one below!

Your Review:

Your Rating:

 

 
Tips from foursquare

  • Alex H. on 06/18/13

    I don't think Los Angeles understands the concept behind a library.

  • Christina P. on 02/07/12

    Don't come here if you really need to focus. Very crowded here

  • Jef B. on 01/28/12

    Book sale today!

  • Mike S. on 08/16/11

    Books mostly consist of crummy romance novels and comics, but the parking and wifi are free, which is a welcome rarity.

  • Patrick O. on 07/27/11

    Sci fi is the only section that doesn't use call numbers

Check out Palms-Rancho Park Branch Library on Foursquare

More Libraries in Los Angeles

See More Libraries in Los Angeles

Reviews and News

No recent reviews or news articles for this place.
advertisement

Today's Daily Deal

Over half off 4, 5 or 6 night stay at Mayan Village Resort in Baja California Sur, Mexico (see options) View more Voice Daily Deals

Events Nearby

  • Theatre Raymond Kabbaz
    Sat., April 26, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., April 27, 7:30 p.m.
  • White Marriage
    Odyssey Theatre
    Fridays, Saturdays, 8 p.m., Sun., April 6, 5 p.m., Sundays, 2 p.m., Wed., April 23, 8 p.m., Thu., May 1, 8 p.m., Wed., May 7, 8 p.m., Thu., May 15, 8 p.m. and Thu., May 22, 8 p.m. Continues through May 25
  • A Delicate Balance
    Odyssey Theatre
    Fridays, Saturdays, 8 p.m., Sun., April 27, 5 p.m., Sundays, 2 p.m., Thu., May 8, 8 p.m., Thu., May 15, 8 p.m., Wed., May 21, 8 p.m., Thu., May 29, 8 p.m., Wed., June 4, 8 p.m. and Thu., June 12, 8 p.m. Continues through June 15
  • Suspects
    Giant Robot 2
    April 5-23, 6:30 p.m.
  • King Chris & the Groove Thang
    Backstage Bar & Grill
    Wednesdays, 9 p.m.
  • Snapshot by New Belgium Brewing
    La Weekly
    Ongoing, 9 a.m.
  • See More Events

Libraries Nearby

advertisement
Loading...