JUMP TO:
  • Top Places
  • All
0 Ratings
+ Share On... Facebook Twitter

Pacific Amphitheatre

Map & Directions 88 Fair Drive
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
FLAG
 
714-708-1870

Description

LA Weekly's Description

This monstrous our door venue at the OC Fairgrounds is the official beacon of the summer concert
season for those who frequent the OC Fair in Costa Mesa. After you’re done chomping down on a

prehistoric turkey leg or a mouthwatering burger, the chance to watch some of the biggest names in
pop and rock should not go unfulfilled. Especially since most of the ticket prices for these shos aren’t
gonna break the bank. For the local music fan who might never spend money on a ticket to see Adam
Lambert of Three Dog Night, the sole reason for the Pacific Amphitheater's existence is to welcome the
return of bands who've gone out into the record industry wilderness and come back rockstars. And if
you can pack that sucker, then by god, you've made it.

Merchant's Description

The Pacific Amphitheatre offers a great concert experience during the OC Fair and always includes Fair admission, so come early and stay late!

 
Member Reviews

No Reviews yet, leave the first one below!

Your Review:

Your Rating:

 

 
Tips from foursquare

  • Terrence B. on 07/29/11

    $9.00 per beer??? Drink outside

  • Bonnie B. on 08/10/11

    Theyare so much better when they are Sober

  • Darius H. on 07/28/13

    Dayum the rides prices r insane this year. No thanks. But food was good

  • Bonnie B. on 07/28/11

    come on a scooter abd park up front

  • Siddy L. on 07/16/11

    www.wearethesignals.com

Check out Pacific Amphitheatre on Foursquare

More Music Venues in Los Angeles

See More Music Venues in Los Angeles

Reviews and News

advertisement

Today's Daily Deal

Two GA Tickets to Feenixpawl and Tom Staar at Create Nightclub ($40 value) View more Voice Daily Deals

Events Nearby

  • Rest
    South Coast Repertory
    Saturdays, Sundays, 2:30 p.m., Thursdays-Saturdays, 8 p.m. and Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Sundays, 7:30 p.m. Continues through April 23
  • Five Mile Lake
    South Coast Repertory
    Sat., April 19, 2 & 7:45 p.m., Sun., April 20, 2 & 7:45 p.m., Tue., April 22, 7:45 p.m., Wed., April 23, 7:45 p.m., Thu., April 24, 7:45 p.m., Fri., April 25, 7:45 p.m., Sat., April 26, 2 & 7:45 p.m., Sun., April 27, 2 & 7:45 p.m., Tue., April 29, 7:45 p.m., Wed., April 30, 7:45 p.m., Thu., May 1, 7:45 p.m., Fri., May 2, 7:45 p.m., Sat., May 3, 2 & 7:45 p.m. and Sun., May 4, 2 p.m.
  • Kottonmouth Kings
    The Observatory
    Sat., April 19, 8 p.m.
  • Panteon Rococo
    The Observatory
    Fri., April 18, 8 p.m.
  • Ab-Soul, Dizzy Wright, Vic Mensa
    The Observatory
    Sun., April 20, 8 p.m.
  • Anvil
    The Observatory
    Mon., April 21, 8 p.m.
  • See More Events

Music Venues Nearby

advertisement
Loading...