JUMP TO:
  • Top Places
  • All
0 Ratings
+ Share On... Facebook Twitter

Orange County Great Park

Map & Directions Sand Canyon Ave. and Marine Way
Irvine, CA 92618
FLAG
 
866-829-3829

Description

Merchant's Description

Located in Irvine, California, the Orange County Great Park will transform the former Marine Corps Air Station El Toro into one of America's largest metropolitan parks.

 
Member Reviews

No Reviews yet, leave the first one below!

Your Review:

Your Rating:

 

More Parks and Outdoors in Los Angeles

See More Parks and Outdoors in Los Angeles

Reviews and News

No recent reviews or news articles for this place.
advertisement

Today's Daily Deal

E-Cigarette Ultra Kit ($50 value) View more Voice Daily Deals

Events Nearby

  • An Easter Together
    Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre
    Thu., April 17, 7 p.m.
  • Rest
    South Coast Repertory
    Saturdays, Sundays, 2:30 p.m., Thursdays-Saturdays, 8 p.m. and Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Sundays, 7:30 p.m. Continues through April 23
  • Five Mile Lake
    South Coast Repertory
    Sat., April 19, 2 & 7:45 p.m., Sun., April 20, 2 & 7:45 p.m., Tue., April 22, 7:45 p.m., Wed., April 23, 7:45 p.m., Thu., April 24, 7:45 p.m., Fri., April 25, 7:45 p.m., Sat., April 26, 2 & 7:45 p.m., Sun., April 27, 2 & 7:45 p.m., Tue., April 29, 7:45 p.m., Wed., April 30, 7:45 p.m., Thu., May 1, 7:45 p.m., Fri., May 2, 7:45 p.m., Sat., May 3, 2 & 7:45 p.m. and Sun., May 4, 2 p.m.
  • Temples, Drowners
    The Observatory
    Thu., April 17, 8 p.m.
  • Crosses
    The Observatory
    Thu., April 17, 8 p.m.
  • Slick Rick
    The Observatory
    Wed., April 16, 8 p.m.
  • See More Events

Music Venues Nearby

See More Music Venues
advertisement
Loading...