JUMP TO:
  • Top Places
  • All
0 Ratings
+ Share On... Facebook Twitter

Orange County Fair & Exposition Center

Map & Directions 88 Fair Drive
Costa Mesa, CA 92627
FLAG
 
714-708-1500

 
Member Reviews

No Reviews yet, leave the first one below!

Your Review:

Your Rating:

 

 
Tips from foursquare

  • Sony on 11/30/12

    Congrats on running the craziest 5K of your life! Grab a banana or some protein at the finish line to replenish….you deserve it. #Walkman

  • Every Thursday from 9-2 is the Farmer's Market at the Oc Fair & Event Center

  • OC Weekly on 04/09/13

    What a better way to spend a summer day or night than at the annual OC Fair! With delicious, unique, mouth watering fair food, rides, games, concerts and more, the family will have a blast!

  • Brent H. on 02/19/10

    Don't buy $11 beers, BYOB!!!

  • Daniel p. on 09/21/10

    acropolis records will be booking the biggest halloween party of Orange County!

More Music Venues in Los Angeles

See More Music Venues in Los Angeles

Reviews and News

No recent reviews or news articles for this place.
advertisement

Today's Daily Deal

E-Cigarette Ultra Kit ($50 value) View more Voice Daily Deals

Events Nearby

  • Rest
    South Coast Repertory
    Saturdays, Sundays, 2:30 p.m., Thursdays-Saturdays, 8 p.m. and Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Sundays, 7:30 p.m. Continues through April 23
  • Five Mile Lake
    South Coast Repertory
    Sat., April 19, 2 & 7:45 p.m., Sun., April 20, 2 & 7:45 p.m., Tue., April 22, 7:45 p.m., Wed., April 23, 7:45 p.m., Thu., April 24, 7:45 p.m., Fri., April 25, 7:45 p.m., Sat., April 26, 2 & 7:45 p.m., Sun., April 27, 2 & 7:45 p.m., Tue., April 29, 7:45 p.m., Wed., April 30, 7:45 p.m., Thu., May 1, 7:45 p.m., Fri., May 2, 7:45 p.m., Sat., May 3, 2 & 7:45 p.m. and Sun., May 4, 2 p.m.
  • The Aggrolites
    The Observatory
    Thu., April 24, 8 p.m.
  • Moving Units
    The Observatory
    Wed., April 23, 8 p.m.
  • Ab-Soul, Dizzy Wright, Vic Mensa
    The Observatory
    Sun., April 20, 8 p.m.
  • Anvil
    The Observatory
    Mon., April 21, 8 p.m.
  • See More Events

Attractions and Amusement Parks Nearby

advertisement
Loading...