JUMP TO:
  • Top Places
  • All
0 Ratings
+ Share On... Facebook Twitter

Ocean's Eleven

Map & Directions 121 N. Brooks St.
Oceanside, CA 92054
FLAG
 
760-439-6988

 
Member Reviews

No Reviews yet, leave the first one below!

Your Review:

Your Rating:

 

 
Tips from foursquare

  • Diego S. on 07/06/10

    Play 1-1 to win jackpot 2-2 to make money

  • Mike H. on 07/21/12

    Don't eat in the cafe, order off the players menu and they will bring the food right to you at the gaming tables! Plus the "Players Menu" is a better value!

  • Danielle G. on 11/10/12

    Such a joke. Owned by Asians. All who are fucking morons and thrives. They charge you fifty cents to play and then they kick u out if u cuss! Fuck off!! It's a casino?!!!! Hello!!?!?

Check out Ocean's Eleven on Foursquare

More Performing Arts Venues in Los Angeles

See More Performing Arts Venues in Los Angeles

Reviews and News

No recent reviews or news articles for this place.
advertisement

Today's Daily Deal

A deck of 57 $10 off cards to a hand-curated collection of LA's finest local restaurants ($500 value) View more Voice Daily Deals

Events Nearby

  • Jeff Bridges & the Abiders
    The Coach House
    Thu., April 24, 8 p.m.
  • Flamenco Abierto
    Irvine Barclay Theatre
    Fri., April 25, 6:30 & 8:45 p.m.
  • Newport Beach Film Festival
    Lido Theatre - Newport Beach
    April 24-May 1
  • Rest
    South Coast Repertory
    Saturdays, Sundays, 2:30 p.m., Thursdays-Saturdays, 8 p.m. and Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Sundays, 7:30 p.m. Continues through April 23
  • Five Mile Lake
    South Coast Repertory
    Sat., April 19, 2 & 7:45 p.m., Sun., April 20, 2 & 7:45 p.m., Tue., April 22, 7:45 p.m., Wed., April 23, 7:45 p.m., Thu., April 24, 7:45 p.m., Fri., April 25, 7:45 p.m., Sat., April 26, 2 & 7:45 p.m., Sun., April 27, 2 & 7:45 p.m., Tue., April 29, 7:45 p.m., Wed., April 30, 7:45 p.m., Thu., May 1, 7:45 p.m., Fri., May 2, 7:45 p.m., Sat., May 3, 2 & 7:45 p.m. and Sun., May 4, 2 p.m.
  • The Purple Lights of Joppa Illinois
    South Coast Repertory
    Fri., April 25, 8 p.m., Sat., April 26, 2:30 & 8 p.m., Sun., April 27, 2:30 p.m., Thu., May 1, 8 p.m., Fri., May 2, 8 p.m., Sat., May 3, 2:30 & 8 p.m. and Sun., May 4, 2:30 p.m.
  • See More Events

Performing Arts Venues Nearby

advertisement
Loading...