JUMP TO:
  • Top Places
  • All
0 Ratings
+ Share On... Facebook Twitter

OC Pavilion Performing Arts Theater

Map & Directions 801 N. Main St.
Santa Ana, CA 92701
FLAG
 
714-550-0880

 
Member Reviews

No Reviews yet, leave the first one below!

Your Review:

Your Rating:

 

More Performing Arts Venues in Los Angeles

See More Performing Arts Venues in Los Angeles

Reviews and News

No recent reviews or news articles for this place.
advertisement

Today's Daily Deal

E-Cigarette Ultra Kit ($50 value) View more Voice Daily Deals

Events Nearby

  • Rodney Carrington
    City National Grove of Anaheim
    Fri., April 18, 8 p.m.
  • Five Mile Lake
    South Coast Repertory
    Sat., April 19, 2 & 7:45 p.m., Sun., April 20, 2 & 7:45 p.m., Tue., April 22, 7:45 p.m., Wed., April 23, 7:45 p.m., Thu., April 24, 7:45 p.m., Fri., April 25, 7:45 p.m., Sat., April 26, 2 & 7:45 p.m., Sun., April 27, 2 & 7:45 p.m., Tue., April 29, 7:45 p.m., Wed., April 30, 7:45 p.m., Thu., May 1, 7:45 p.m., Fri., May 2, 7:45 p.m., Sat., May 3, 2 & 7:45 p.m. and Sun., May 4, 2 p.m.
  • Rest
    South Coast Repertory
    Saturdays, Sundays, 2:30 p.m., Thursdays-Saturdays, 8 p.m. and Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Sundays, 7:30 p.m. Continues through April 23
  • Crosses
    The Observatory
    Thu., April 17, 8 p.m.
  • Slick Rick
    The Observatory
    Wed., April 16, 8 p.m.
  • Future Islands, Ed Schrader's Music Beat
    The Observatory
    Tue., April 15, 8 p.m.
  • See More Events

Performing Arts Venues Nearby

advertisement
Loading...