JUMP TO:
  • Top Places
  • All
0 Ratings
+ Share On... Facebook Twitter

Louise's Trattoria

Map & Directions 10645 W Pico Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90064-2222
FLAG
 
310-475-6084
  • Delivery, Patio/Sidewalk Dining, Private Party, Takeout
  • Reservations Accepted

 
Member Reviews

No Reviews yet, leave the first one below!

Your Review:

Your Rating:

 

 
Tips from foursquare

  • Garick C. on 11/29/12

    Racist host. Ignored us as we walked in yet immediately looked up and seated a white woman who walked in afterwards first.

  • Zach B. on 01/01/13

    The free bread is super addictive. If you're trying to watch your calorie intake, just stop them from putting it down in the first place.

  • Heather H. on 09/10/12

    Their pappardelle is the only pasta homemade fresh on the premises - so worth trying! :-)

  • Nnamdi E. on 03/20/14

    Bread is awesome.

  • Sabrina L. on 05/30/13

    Love the BBQ chicken chop!

Check out Louise's Trattoria on Foursquare

 
Menu

More California Restaurants in Los Angeles

See More California Restaurants in Los Angeles

Reviews and News

advertisement

Today's Daily Deal

A deck of 57 $10 off cards to a hand-curated collection of LA's finest local restaurants ($500 value) View more Voice Daily Deals

Events Nearby

  • Theatre Raymond Kabbaz
    Sat., April 26, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., April 27, 7:30 p.m.
  • White Marriage
    Odyssey Theatre
    Fridays, Saturdays, 8 p.m., Sun., April 6, 5 p.m., Sundays, 2 p.m., Wed., April 23, 8 p.m., Thu., May 1, 8 p.m., Wed., May 7, 8 p.m., Thu., May 15, 8 p.m. and Thu., May 22, 8 p.m. Continues through May 25
  • A Steady Rain
    Odyssey Theatre
    Thursdays-Saturdays, 8 p.m., Sundays, 2 p.m., Fri., May 9, 8 p.m. and Sun., May 11, 7 p.m. Continues through May 11
  • A Delicate Balance
    Odyssey Theatre
    Fridays, Saturdays, 8 p.m., Sun., April 27, 5 p.m., Sundays, 2 p.m., Thu., May 8, 8 p.m., Thu., May 15, 8 p.m., Wed., May 21, 8 p.m., Thu., May 29, 8 p.m., Wed., June 4, 8 p.m. and Thu., June 12, 8 p.m. Continues through June 15
  • Suspects
    Giant Robot 2
    April 5-23, 6:30 p.m.
  • The Power of Photography
    Annenberg Space for Photography
    Wednesdays-Sundays. Continues through April 27
  • See More Events

American Nearby

advertisement
Loading...