JUMP TO:
  • Top Places
  • All
0 Ratings
+ Share On... Facebook Twitter

Los Feliz Motel

Map & Directions 3101 Los Feliz Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90039
FLAG
 
323-667-2567

 
Member Reviews

No Reviews yet, leave the first one below!

Your Review:

Your Rating:

 

More Hotels and Resorts in Los Angeles

See More Hotels and Resorts in Los Angeles

Reviews and News

No recent reviews or news articles for this place.
advertisement

Today's Daily Deal

Two GA Tickets to Feenixpawl and Tom Staar at Create Nightclub ($40 value) View more Voice Daily Deals

Events Nearby

  • AT1 Warehouse, Atwater Crossing Arts + Innovation Complex
    Thursdays-Saturdays, 7:30 p.m., Sundays, 2 p.m. and Wednesdays, Thursdays, 10:30 a.m. Continues through April 30
  • Bourbon Steak
    Sat., April 19, 8 p.m. and Sat., April 26, 8 p.m.
  • Bourbon Steak
    Fri., April 18, 8 p.m. and Fri., April 25, 8 p.m.
  • Bourbon Steak
    Thu., April 17, 8 p.m. and Thu., April 24, 8 p.m.
  • Bourbon Steak
    Tue., April 22, 8 p.m.
  • Bourbon Steak
    Sun., April 13, 8 p.m., Sun., April 20, 8 p.m. and Sun., April 27, 8 p.m.
  • See More Events

Hotels and Resorts Nearby

advertisement
Loading...