JUMP TO:
  • Top Places
  • All
0 Ratings
+ Share On... Facebook Twitter

Little Malaysia Restaurant

Map & Directions 3944 Peck Road
El Monte, CA 91732-2243
FLAG
 
626-401-3188
  • Catering

 
Member Reviews

No Reviews yet, leave the first one below!

Your Review:

Your Rating:

 

 
Tips from foursquare

  • Lizzy R. on 12/30/10

    The laksa is excellent! I've been to several places for laksa but this one is as good as the one we had in Malaysia and Singapore!

  • Lucille Z. on 01/30/13

    Closed on Mondays

  • Chris C. on 04/01/12

    The Kangkung Belachan and rendang beef are MUST haves!!!

  • Donna S. on 09/22/11

    Nonya Pietee appetizer is good. Jicama and veggies inside a pastry shell.

  • Donna S. on 09/22/11

    Curry laksa is awesome. Get both rice and egg noodles.

Check out Little Malaysia Restaurant on Foursquare

More Asian Restaurants in Los Angeles

See More Asian Restaurants in Los Angeles

Reviews and News

advertisement

Today's Daily Deal

E-Cigarette Ultra Kit ($50 value) View more Voice Daily Deals

Events Nearby

  • Arcadia Blues Club
    Fri., April 25, 8 p.m.
  • Jessica Seiter Niblo
    Crowell Public Library, City of San Marino
    Thu., April 24, 7 p.m.
  • Chris Appelhans: Sparky!
    Nucleus
    March 29-April 20
  • Imaginary Friends
    Nucleus
    April 19-May 11
  • Tartuffe
    A Noise Within
    Sat., Feb. 15, 8 p.m., Wed., Feb. 19, 8 p.m., Thu., Feb. 20, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 21, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 22, 8 p.m., Sun., Feb. 23, 2 p.m., Sat., March 1, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., March 2, 2 p.m., Sun., March 23, 2 & 7 p.m., Thu., April 10, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 18, 8 p.m., Sat., April 19, 8 p.m., Sun., April 20, 7 p.m., Fri., May 2, 8 p.m., Sun., May 18, 2 & 7 p.m., Fri., May 23, 8 p.m. and Sat., May 24, 2 & 8 p.m.
  • Macbeth
    A Noise Within
    Sat., March 15, 8 p.m., Sun., March 16, 2 p.m., Sat., March 22, 2 & 8 p.m., Fri., April 11, 8 p.m., Sat., April 12, 2 & 8 p.m., Thu., April 24, 7:30 p.m., Sun., April 27, 2 & 7 p.m., Sat., May 3, 2 & 8 p.m., Thu., May 8, 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 9, 8 p.m. and Sun., May 11, 2 & 7 p.m.
  • See More Events

Asian Nearby

See More Asian
advertisement
Loading...