JUMP TO:
  • Top Places
  • All
0 Ratings
+ Share On... Facebook Twitter

Lenny's Deli

Map & Directions 2379 Westwood Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90064
FLAG
 
310-475-5771
  • Catering, Delivery, Family Style, Kosher, Private Party, Takeout, Wifi Access
  • Late Night

 
Member Reviews

No Reviews yet, leave the first one below!

Your Review:

Your Rating:

 

 
Menu

More Bakery Restaurants in Los Angeles

See More Bakery Restaurants in Los Angeles

Reviews and News

advertisement

Today's Daily Deal

Over half off 4, 5 or 6 night stay at Mayan Village Resort in Baja California Sur, Mexico (see options) View more Voice Daily Deals

Events Nearby

  • White Marriage
    Odyssey Theatre
    Fridays, Saturdays, 8 p.m., Sun., April 6, 5 p.m., Sundays, 2 p.m., Wed., April 23, 8 p.m., Thu., May 1, 8 p.m., Wed., May 7, 8 p.m., Thu., May 15, 8 p.m. and Thu., May 22, 8 p.m. Continues through May 25
  • A Delicate Balance
    Odyssey Theatre
    Fridays, Saturdays, 8 p.m., Sun., April 27, 5 p.m., Sundays, 2 p.m., Thu., May 8, 8 p.m., Thu., May 15, 8 p.m., Wed., May 21, 8 p.m., Thu., May 29, 8 p.m., Wed., June 4, 8 p.m. and Thu., June 12, 8 p.m. Continues through June 15
  • Suspects
    Giant Robot 2
    April 5-23, 6:30 p.m.
  • Theatre Raymond Kabbaz
    Sat., April 26, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., April 27, 7:30 p.m.
  • Jean-Luc Godard Poster Exhibit
    SideShow Rare & Remarkable Books, Art & Curiosities
    April 25-May 2
  • The Big Manny Band
    Liquid Kitty
    Sun., April 27, 10 p.m.
  • See More Events

Music Venues Nearby

advertisement
Loading...