JUMP TO:
  • Top Places
  • All
0 Ratings
+ Share On... Facebook Twitter

Landmark West L.A.

Map & Directions 10850 W. Pico Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90064
FLAG
 
310-281-8233

 
Member Reviews

No Reviews yet, leave the first one below!

Your Review:

Your Rating:

 

 
Tips from foursquare

  • DailyCandy on 12/13/10

    Watching indie flicks in plush leather reserved seating used to seem like an oxymoron

  • Ashley S. on 07/03/10

    Come here and enjoy the best seats EVER!

  • Amber R. on 03/16/10

    If ur movie has an asterics next to the time. It's in the theater that has couches. And they rock!

  • Audrey W. on 12/18/10

    Make sure you watch a movie in the screening room.

  • DAN C. on 04/04/11

    SKIP THE POPCORN! Grab a seat at the bar at adjacent Westside Tavern. Chef Warren Schwartz cooks up some delicious snacks for pre-show!

Check out Landmark West L.A. on Foursquare

More Theaters in Los Angeles

See More Theaters in Los Angeles

Reviews and News

advertisement

Today's Daily Deal

A deck of 57 $10 off cards to a hand-curated collection of LA's finest local restaurants ($500 value) View more Voice Daily Deals

Events Nearby

  • White Marriage
    Odyssey Theatre
    Fridays, Saturdays, 8 p.m., Sun., April 6, 5 p.m., Sundays, 2 p.m., Wed., April 23, 8 p.m., Thu., May 1, 8 p.m., Wed., May 7, 8 p.m., Thu., May 15, 8 p.m. and Thu., May 22, 8 p.m. Continues through May 25
  • A Delicate Balance
    Odyssey Theatre
    Fridays, Saturdays, 8 p.m., Sun., April 27, 5 p.m., Sundays, 2 p.m., Thu., May 8, 8 p.m., Thu., May 15, 8 p.m., Wed., May 21, 8 p.m., Thu., May 29, 8 p.m., Wed., June 4, 8 p.m. and Thu., June 12, 8 p.m. Continues through June 15
  • A Steady Rain
    Odyssey Theatre
    Thursdays-Saturdays, 8 p.m., Sundays, 2 p.m., Fri., May 9, 8 p.m. and Sun., May 11, 7 p.m. Continues through May 11
  • Theatre Raymond Kabbaz
    Sat., April 26, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., April 27, 7:30 p.m.
  • Jean-Luc Godard Poster Exhibit
    SideShow Rare & Remarkable Books, Art & Curiosities
    April 25-May 2
  • The Big Manny Band
    Liquid Kitty
    Sun., April 27, 10 p.m.
  • See More Events

Theaters Nearby

advertisement
Loading...