JUMP TO:
  • Top Places
  • All
0 Ratings
+ Share On... Facebook Twitter

Laguna Beach Artist's Theatre

Map & Directions 625 Park Ave.
Laguna Beach, CA 92651
FLAG
 
949-497-7341

 
Member Reviews

No Reviews yet, leave the first one below!

Your Review:

Your Rating:

 

 
Tips from foursquare

  • Brad B. on 03/23/12

    Best high school shows in orange county!!! Go go go!!!

Check out Laguna Beach Artist's Theatre on Foursquare

More Theaters in Los Angeles

See More Theaters in Los Angeles

Reviews and News

No recent reviews or news articles for this place.
advertisement

Today's Daily Deal

A deck of 57 $10 off cards to a hand-curated collection of LA's finest local restaurants ($500 value) View more Voice Daily Deals

Events Nearby

  • Jeff Bridges & the Abiders
    The Coach House
    Thu., April 24, 8 p.m.
  • Flamenco Abierto
    Irvine Barclay Theatre
    Fri., April 25, 6:30 & 8:45 p.m.
  • Newport Beach Film Festival
    Lido Theatre - Newport Beach
    April 24-May 1
  • Rest
    South Coast Repertory
    Saturdays, Sundays, 2:30 p.m., Thursdays-Saturdays, 8 p.m. and Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Sundays, 7:30 p.m. Continues through April 23
  • Five Mile Lake
    South Coast Repertory
    Sat., April 19, 2 & 7:45 p.m., Sun., April 20, 2 & 7:45 p.m., Tue., April 22, 7:45 p.m., Wed., April 23, 7:45 p.m., Thu., April 24, 7:45 p.m., Fri., April 25, 7:45 p.m., Sat., April 26, 2 & 7:45 p.m., Sun., April 27, 2 & 7:45 p.m., Tue., April 29, 7:45 p.m., Wed., April 30, 7:45 p.m., Thu., May 1, 7:45 p.m., Fri., May 2, 7:45 p.m., Sat., May 3, 2 & 7:45 p.m. and Sun., May 4, 2 p.m.
  • The Purple Lights of Joppa Illinois
    South Coast Repertory
    Fri., April 25, 8 p.m., Sat., April 26, 2:30 & 8 p.m., Sun., April 27, 2:30 p.m., Thu., May 1, 8 p.m., Fri., May 2, 8 p.m., Sat., May 3, 2:30 & 8 p.m. and Sun., May 4, 2:30 p.m.
  • See More Events

Theaters Nearby

advertisement
Loading...