JUMP TO:
  • Top Places
  • All
0 Ratings
+ Share On... Facebook Twitter

Laemmle's Royal Theatre

Map & Directions 11523 Santa Monica Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90025
FLAG
 
310-477-5581

Description

LA Weekly's Description

Lammle's, the local chain of seven Southern California movie theaters, offers new independent and foreign films alongside mainstream titles. Its Royal location in West L.A. offers three screens.

 
Showtimes

Dancing in Jaffa (NR) (1 pm), (3:15 pm), (5:30 pm), 7:45 pm, 10:15 pm
The Galapagos Affair: Satan Came to Eden (NR) (1:20 pm), (4:10 pm), 7 pm, 9:55 pm
The Lunchbox (Dabba) (PG) (1:40 pm), 9:55 pm

 
Member Reviews

No Reviews yet, leave the first one below!

Your Review:

Your Rating:

 

 
Tips from foursquare

  • Issen A. on 05/25/11

    A is for art house theater!

  • Chad M. on 08/05/13

    Cozy and intimate theatre to see independent and foreign films in West LA. Sit toward the back of the theaters to avoid the blue-hairs talking during the features.

  • Dallen "Mike" G. on 05/23/13

    Cute Theater. ....nice people

  • Bill A. on 07/09/09

    Go see the special screening of objectified - thursday, july 09, 2009 @ 7:30pm - with director gary hustwit

  • Beth M. on 01/06/14

    Awesome indie film theater. So much better than the Lammies in Santa Monica. Smaller, but worth stopping by if the selection appeals.

Check out Laemmle's Royal Theatre on Foursquare

More Movie Theaters in Los Angeles

See More Movie Theaters in Los Angeles

Reviews and News

advertisement

Today's Daily Deal

A deck of 57 $10 off cards to a hand-curated collection of LA's finest local restaurants ($500 value) View more Voice Daily Deals

Events Nearby

  • Jean-Luc Godard Poster Exhibit
    SideShow Rare & Remarkable Books, Art & Curiosities
    April 25-May 2
  • Land Skipe
    Jaus
    April 5-May 11
  • White Marriage
    Odyssey Theatre
    Fridays, Saturdays, 8 p.m., Sun., April 6, 5 p.m., Sundays, 2 p.m., Wed., April 23, 8 p.m., Thu., May 1, 8 p.m., Wed., May 7, 8 p.m., Thu., May 15, 8 p.m. and Thu., May 22, 8 p.m. Continues through May 25
  • A Delicate Balance
    Odyssey Theatre
    Fridays, Saturdays, 8 p.m., Sun., April 27, 5 p.m., Sundays, 2 p.m., Thu., May 8, 8 p.m., Thu., May 15, 8 p.m., Wed., May 21, 8 p.m., Thu., May 29, 8 p.m., Wed., June 4, 8 p.m. and Thu., June 12, 8 p.m. Continues through June 15
  • A Steady Rain
    Odyssey Theatre
    Thursdays-Saturdays, 8 p.m., Sundays, 2 p.m., Fri., May 9, 8 p.m. and Sun., May 11, 7 p.m. Continues through May 11
  • BYO Vinyl Night
    Mom's Bar & Lounge
    Tuesdays, 9 p.m.
  • See More Events

Movie Theaters Nearby

advertisement
Loading...