JUMP TO:
  • Top Places
  • All
0 Ratings
+ Share On... Facebook Twitter

La Salle High School

Map & Directions 3880 E. Sierra Madre Blvd.
Pasadena, CA 91107
FLAG
 
626-696-4415

 
Member Reviews

No Reviews yet, leave the first one below!

Your Review:

Your Rating:

 

 
Tips from foursquare

  • Ryan A. on 01/10/13

    This is one of the best high schools in Southern California hands down ;)

  • Sue M. on 09/01/11

    My daughter attends this school! Money well spent!

Check out La Salle High School on Foursquare

More Schools in Los Angeles

See More Schools in Los Angeles

Reviews and News

No recent reviews or news articles for this place.
advertisement

Today's Daily Deal

A deck of 57 $10 off cards to a hand-curated collection of LA's finest local restaurants ($500 value) View more Voice Daily Deals

Events Nearby

  • Macbeth
    A Noise Within
    Sat., March 15, 8 p.m., Sun., March 16, 2 p.m., Sat., March 22, 2 & 8 p.m., Fri., April 11, 8 p.m., Sat., April 12, 2 & 8 p.m., Thu., April 24, 7:30 p.m., Sun., April 27, 2 & 7 p.m., Sat., May 3, 2 & 8 p.m., Thu., May 8, 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 9, 8 p.m. and Sun., May 11, 2 & 7 p.m.
  • Come Back Little Sheba
    A Noise Within
    Sat., April 5, 8 p.m., Sun., April 6, 2 p.m., Sun., April 13, 2 & 7 p.m., Fri., April 25, 8 p.m., Sat., April 26, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., May 4, 2 & 7 p.m., Sat., May 10, 2 & 8 p.m., Thu., May 15, 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 16, 8 p.m. and Sat., May 17, 8 p.m.
  • Arcadia Blues Club
    Sat., April 26, 8 p.m.
  • Arcadia Blues Club
    Fri., April 25, 8 p.m.
  • Remarkable Works, Remarkable Times: Highlights From the Huntington Library
    Huntington Library, Art Collections and Botanical Gardens
    Mondays, Wednesdays-Sundays
  • Seduction in Stone: Jean-Antoine Houdon's Bust of Madame de Vermenoux
    Huntington Library, Art Collections and Botanical Gardens
    Mondays, Wednesdays-Sundays. Continues through July 14
  • See More Events

Schools Nearby

See More Schools
advertisement
Loading...