JUMP TO:
  • Top Places
  • All
0 Ratings
+ Share On... Facebook Twitter

Island Cinema

Map & Directions 999 Newport Center Drive
Newport Beach, CA 92660
FLAG
 
949-640-1971
  • n/a

Description

LA Weekly's Description

999 Newport Center Drive

 
Member Reviews

No Reviews yet, leave the first one below!

Your Review:

Your Rating:

 

 
Tips from foursquare

  • Laila K. on 06/22/13

    Best time alone

  • Andrea A. on 09/26/12

    Fun Time With My BFF !

  • Suong N. on 07/24/12

    Blah blah leather seats blah blah they serve beer and wine blah blah. Here's my tip: Get a smoked chicken quesadilla. Oh my fuckin' god it's SO good.

  • Debbie M. on 12/27/11

    Wine while movie-watching. Enough said.

  • Troy T. on 12/30/12

    $19 bucks for leather seats?!? Under whelming experience for the price. Give me a clean theater and reserved seats at $12 a ticket and you can keep your leather seats!

Check out Island Cinema on Foursquare

More Movie Theaters in Los Angeles

See More Movie Theaters in Los Angeles

Reviews and News

No recent reviews or news articles for this place.
advertisement

Today's Daily Deal

Two GA Tickets to Feenixpawl and Tom Staar at Create Nightclub ($40 value) View more Voice Daily Deals

Events Nearby

  • Newport Beach Film Festival
    Lido Theatre - Newport Beach
    April 24-May 1
  • Five Mile Lake
    South Coast Repertory
    Sat., April 19, 2 & 7:45 p.m., Sun., April 20, 2 & 7:45 p.m., Tue., April 22, 7:45 p.m., Wed., April 23, 7:45 p.m., Thu., April 24, 7:45 p.m., Fri., April 25, 7:45 p.m., Sat., April 26, 2 & 7:45 p.m., Sun., April 27, 2 & 7:45 p.m., Tue., April 29, 7:45 p.m., Wed., April 30, 7:45 p.m., Thu., May 1, 7:45 p.m., Fri., May 2, 7:45 p.m., Sat., May 3, 2 & 7:45 p.m. and Sun., May 4, 2 p.m.
  • Rest
    South Coast Repertory
    Saturdays, Sundays, 2:30 p.m., Thursdays-Saturdays, 8 p.m. and Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Sundays, 7:30 p.m. Continues through April 23
  • Temples, Drowners
    The Observatory
    Thu., April 17, 8 p.m.
  • Slick Rick
    The Observatory
    Wed., April 16, 8 p.m.
  • Crosses
    The Observatory
    Thu., April 17, 8 p.m.
  • See More Events

Movie Theaters Nearby

advertisement
Loading...