JUMP TO:
  • Top Places
  • All
0 Ratings
+ Share On... Facebook Twitter

Irvine Marriott

Map & Directions 18000 Von Karman Ave.
Irvine, CA 92612
FLAG
 
949-553-0100

 
Member Reviews

No Reviews yet, leave the first one below!

Your Review:

Your Rating:

 

 
Tips from foursquare

  • Allison C. on 03/11/12

    There is a jacuzzi and a pool that is indoor/outdoor. I recommend getting out of irvine and eating solid Mexican food in Santa Ana!

  • Cheryl N. on 01/23/12

    love the starbucks!

  • Yvonne H. on 03/31/13

    Currently under construction. Starting April first.

  • Robert F. on 03/10/10

    Great little sushi bar in lobby. Fresh and reasonable. Get the lunch special.

  • Jude S. on 05/02/12

    If the gate is up park in valet at no charge.

Check out Irvine Marriott on Foursquare

More Hotels and Resorts in Los Angeles

See More Hotels and Resorts in Los Angeles

Reviews and News

No recent reviews or news articles for this place.
advertisement

Today's Daily Deal

Over half off 4, 5 or 6 night stay at Mayan Village Resort in Baja California Sur, Mexico (see options) View more Voice Daily Deals

Events Nearby

  • Flamenco Abierto
    Irvine Barclay Theatre
    Fri., April 25, 6:30 & 8:45 p.m.
  • Rest
    South Coast Repertory
    Saturdays, Sundays, 2:30 p.m., Thursdays-Saturdays, 8 p.m. and Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Sundays, 7:30 p.m. Continues through April 23
  • Five Mile Lake
    South Coast Repertory
    Sat., April 19, 2 & 7:45 p.m., Sun., April 20, 2 & 7:45 p.m., Tue., April 22, 7:45 p.m., Wed., April 23, 7:45 p.m., Thu., April 24, 7:45 p.m., Fri., April 25, 7:45 p.m., Sat., April 26, 2 & 7:45 p.m., Sun., April 27, 2 & 7:45 p.m., Tue., April 29, 7:45 p.m., Wed., April 30, 7:45 p.m., Thu., May 1, 7:45 p.m., Fri., May 2, 7:45 p.m., Sat., May 3, 2 & 7:45 p.m. and Sun., May 4, 2 p.m.
  • The Purple Lights of Joppa Illinois
    South Coast Repertory
    Fri., April 25, 8 p.m., Sat., April 26, 2:30 & 8 p.m., Sun., April 27, 2:30 p.m., Thu., May 1, 8 p.m., Fri., May 2, 8 p.m., Sat., May 3, 2:30 & 8 p.m. and Sun., May 4, 2:30 p.m.
  • The Aggrolites
    The Observatory
    Thu., April 24, 8 p.m.
  • Anvil
    The Observatory
    Mon., April 21, 8 p.m.
  • See More Events

Hotels and Resorts Nearby

advertisement
Loading...