JUMP TO:
  • Top Places
  • All
0 Ratings
+ Share On... Facebook Twitter

Hilton Costa Mesa

Map & Directions 3050 Bristol St.
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
FLAG
 

 
Member Reviews

No Reviews yet, leave the first one below!

Your Review:

Your Rating:

 

 
Tips from foursquare

  • Denise S. on 05/09/12

    Good hotel to stay in. People is really polite here, all clean, comfortable beds, wifi, good breakfast

  • Dave S. on 08/15/10

    Parking is $21 and Internet is $12. What a crime. Go to mcdonalds across the st for free Internet.

  • Joe C. on 09/03/11

    Cheap rates until you learn they charge 21 dollars for parking :( A real scam. Park next door they don't check

  • Elizabeth W. on 07/24/11

    You do get free wifi if a diamond Hilton honors member!

  • Michael T. on 06/11/11

    Love the Starbucks girls!!

Check out Hilton Costa Mesa on Foursquare

More Hotels and Resorts in Los Angeles

See More Hotels and Resorts in Los Angeles

Reviews and News

No recent reviews or news articles for this place.
advertisement

Today's Daily Deal

A deck of 57 $10 off cards to a hand-curated collection of LA's finest local restaurants ($500 value) View more Voice Daily Deals

Events Nearby

  • Rest
    South Coast Repertory
    Saturdays, Sundays, 2:30 p.m., Thursdays-Saturdays, 8 p.m. and Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Sundays, 7:30 p.m. Continues through April 23
  • Five Mile Lake
    South Coast Repertory
    Sat., April 19, 2 & 7:45 p.m., Sun., April 20, 2 & 7:45 p.m., Tue., April 22, 7:45 p.m., Wed., April 23, 7:45 p.m., Thu., April 24, 7:45 p.m., Fri., April 25, 7:45 p.m., Sat., April 26, 2 & 7:45 p.m., Sun., April 27, 2 & 7:45 p.m., Tue., April 29, 7:45 p.m., Wed., April 30, 7:45 p.m., Thu., May 1, 7:45 p.m., Fri., May 2, 7:45 p.m., Sat., May 3, 2 & 7:45 p.m. and Sun., May 4, 2 p.m.
  • The Purple Lights of Joppa Illinois
    South Coast Repertory
    Fri., April 25, 8 p.m., Sat., April 26, 2:30 & 8 p.m., Sun., April 27, 2:30 p.m., Thu., May 1, 8 p.m., Fri., May 2, 8 p.m., Sat., May 3, 2:30 & 8 p.m. and Sun., May 4, 2:30 p.m.
  • Moving Units
    The Observatory
    Wed., April 23, 8 p.m.
  • The Aggrolites
    The Observatory
    Thu., April 24, 8 p.m.
  • Ghost
    The Observatory
    Mon., April 28, 8:30 p.m.
  • See More Events

Hotels and Resorts Nearby

advertisement
Loading...