JUMP TO:
  • Top Places
  • All
0 Ratings
+ Share On... Facebook Twitter

Glendale Central Library

Map & Directions 222 E. Harvard St.
Glendale, CA 91205
FLAG
 
818-548-2030

 
Member Reviews

No Reviews yet, leave the first one below!

Your Review:

Your Rating:

 

 
Tips from foursquare

  • Chris A. on 01/20/12

    There's something unique about the wide open spaces on the first floor that makes reading here interesting -- I just can't put my finger on why....

  • Alexander V. on 11/04/10

    Free WiFi, Username: "guest" and Password: "Glendale" (without the quotes, case sensitive)

  • M R W. on 06/06/13

    It is very relaxing here try not to fall asleep.. Security will wake you up.

  • Marie Y. on 11/17/12

    I love the serenity and the view by window. :)

  • Alex S. on 09/07/11

    Great study carrels along the sides of the building; avoid the bathroom toilettes, seem to overflow

Check out Glendale Central Library on Foursquare

More Libraries in Los Angeles

See More Libraries in Los Angeles

Reviews and News

No recent reviews or news articles for this place.
advertisement

Today's Daily Deal

A deck of 57 $10 off cards to a hand-curated collection of LA's finest local restaurants ($500 value) View more Voice Daily Deals

Events Nearby

  • Open Mic
    Left Coast Wine Bar & Gallery
    Sundays, 8:30 p.m.
  • Bourbon Steak
    Sat., April 19, 8 p.m. and Sat., April 26, 8 p.m.
  • Bourbon Steak
    Thu., April 17, 8 p.m. and Thu., April 24, 8 p.m.
  • Bourbon Steak
    Fri., April 18, 8 p.m. and Fri., April 25, 8 p.m.
  • Bourbon Steak
    Sun., April 13, 8 p.m., Sun., April 20, 8 p.m. and Sun., April 27, 8 p.m.
  • Bourbon Steak
    Tue., April 15, 8 p.m. and Tue., April 29, 8 p.m.
  • See More Events

Music Venues Nearby

advertisement
Loading...