JUMP TO:
  • Top Places
  • All
1 Rating
+ Share On... Facebook Twitter

Front St.

Map & Directions 1154 S. Glendale Blvd.
Glendale, CA 91205
FLAG
 
213-413-6666

 
Member Reviews

  • laweeklybestof wrote a review for Front St.
    on 05/06/09
    4

    The edgy yet highly wearable designs of Endovanera have their home base right next to the Echoplex under the Sunset Boulevard bridge at designer David Hershberger and Mitch Moseley's shop Front St. The store often becomes a slackerama during the Echoplex's bigger shows, but the designs offered within are anything but haphazard — the sleek and smartly fitted trousers, jackets and... More >>

Your Review:

Your Rating:

 

More Retail in Los Angeles

See More Retail in Los Angeles

Reviews and News

No recent reviews or news articles for this place.

 
Best Of Awards

advertisement

Today's Daily Deal

Two GA Tickets to Feenixpawl and Tom Staar at Create Nightclub ($40 value) View more Voice Daily Deals

Events Nearby

  • Bourbon Steak
    Sat., April 19, 8 p.m. and Sat., April 26, 8 p.m.
  • Bourbon Steak
    Fri., April 18, 8 p.m. and Fri., April 25, 8 p.m.
  • Bourbon Steak
    Thu., April 17, 8 p.m. and Thu., April 24, 8 p.m.
  • Bourbon Steak
    Tue., April 22, 8 p.m.
  • Bourbon Steak
    Sun., April 13, 8 p.m., Sun., April 20, 8 p.m. and Sun., April 27, 8 p.m.
  • Open Mic
    Left Coast Wine Bar & Gallery
    Sundays, 8:30 p.m.
  • See More Events

Retail Nearby

advertisement
Loading...