JUMP TO:
  • Top Places
  • All
0 Ratings
+ Share On... Facebook Twitter

El Metate Mercado

Map & Directions 125 N. Rancho Santiago
Orange, CA 92869
FLAG
 
714-771-5527

 
Member Reviews

No Reviews yet, leave the first one below!

Your Review:

Your Rating:

 

 
Tips from foursquare

  • Elizabeth R. on 05/22/13

    They have pineapple Fanta AND hazelnut & vanilla Yan Yan. Who would've thought?

  • Angiie! on 07/03/12

    Cooper stole my mayorship!!

Check out El Metate Mercado on Foursquare

More Parks and Outdoors in Los Angeles

See More Parks and Outdoors in Los Angeles

Reviews and News

No recent reviews or news articles for this place.
advertisement

Today's Daily Deal

Two GA Tickets to Feenixpawl and Tom Staar at Create Nightclub ($40 value) View more Voice Daily Deals

Events Nearby

  • Rodney Carrington
    City National Grove of Anaheim
    Fri., April 18, 8 p.m.
  • Hearsay: Artists Reveal Urban Legends
    California State University Fullerton, Begovich Gallery
    Mondays-Thursdays, Saturdays. Continues through May 8
  • Rest
    South Coast Repertory
    Saturdays, Sundays, 2:30 p.m., Thursdays-Saturdays, 8 p.m. and Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Sundays, 7:30 p.m. Continues through April 23
  • Five Mile Lake
    South Coast Repertory
    Sat., April 19, 2 & 7:45 p.m., Sun., April 20, 2 & 7:45 p.m., Tue., April 22, 7:45 p.m., Wed., April 23, 7:45 p.m., Thu., April 24, 7:45 p.m., Fri., April 25, 7:45 p.m., Sat., April 26, 2 & 7:45 p.m., Sun., April 27, 2 & 7:45 p.m., Tue., April 29, 7:45 p.m., Wed., April 30, 7:45 p.m., Thu., May 1, 7:45 p.m., Fri., May 2, 7:45 p.m., Sat., May 3, 2 & 7:45 p.m. and Sun., May 4, 2 p.m.
  • Moving Units
    The Observatory
    Wed., April 23, 8 p.m.
  • Ab-Soul, Dizzy Wright, Vic Mensa
    The Observatory
    Sun., April 20, 8 p.m.
  • See More Events

Parks and Outdoors Nearby

advertisement
Loading...