JUMP TO:
  • Top Places
  • All
0 Ratings
+ Share On... Facebook Twitter

Edwards Marketplace Stadium 10

Map & Directions 13782 Jamboree Road
Irvine, CA 92602
FLAG
 
714-505-1126

Description

LA Weekly's Description

10 screens. 13782 Jamboree Road

 
Member Reviews

No Reviews yet, leave the first one below!

Your Review:

Your Rating:

 

 
Tips from foursquare

  • Oscar G. on 09/05/11

    This has been a favorite of mine since they opened. Now it's pretty close to my house and all the seating is stadium style.

  • Lauren T. on 11/15/11

    Pick up a Regal Crown club card. Free movies, drinks and food. Plus it's free!

  • Jeff L. on 09/17/11

    Sneak in a flask and have fun!!

  • Shawn W. on 09/17/11

    Sneak your food and drinks in!

  • Brandi J. on 11/18/10

    He checked into the wrong one - Stadium 10 is the Irvine theater

Check out Edwards Marketplace Stadium 10 on Foursquare

More Movie Theaters in Los Angeles

See More Movie Theaters in Los Angeles

Reviews and News

No recent reviews or news articles for this place.
advertisement

Today's Daily Deal

Two GA Tickets to Feenixpawl and Tom Staar at Create Nightclub ($40 value) View more Voice Daily Deals

Events Nearby

  • Rest
    South Coast Repertory
    Saturdays, Sundays, 2:30 p.m., Thursdays-Saturdays, 8 p.m. and Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Sundays, 7:30 p.m. Continues through April 23
  • Five Mile Lake
    South Coast Repertory
    Sat., April 19, 2 & 7:45 p.m., Sun., April 20, 2 & 7:45 p.m., Tue., April 22, 7:45 p.m., Wed., April 23, 7:45 p.m., Thu., April 24, 7:45 p.m., Fri., April 25, 7:45 p.m., Sat., April 26, 2 & 7:45 p.m., Sun., April 27, 2 & 7:45 p.m., Tue., April 29, 7:45 p.m., Wed., April 30, 7:45 p.m., Thu., May 1, 7:45 p.m., Fri., May 2, 7:45 p.m., Sat., May 3, 2 & 7:45 p.m. and Sun., May 4, 2 p.m.
  • Kottonmouth Kings
    The Observatory
    Sat., April 19, 8 p.m.
  • Panteon Rococo
    The Observatory
    Fri., April 18, 8 p.m.
  • Ab-Soul, Dizzy Wright, Vic Mensa
    The Observatory
    Sun., April 20, 8 p.m.
  • Anvil
    The Observatory
    Mon., April 21, 8 p.m.
  • See More Events

Movie Theaters Nearby

advertisement
Loading...