JUMP TO:
  • Top Places
  • All
0 Ratings
+ Share On... Facebook Twitter

Eat Well

Map & Directions 1013 S. Brand Blvd.
Glendale, CA 91204
FLAG
 
818-243-5928
  • American, Diner
  • Daily 7am-3pm
  • MasterCard, Visa, American Express
  • Takeout, Wheelchair accessible
  • Breakfast, Lunch
  • No Alcohol
  • Reservations Not Necessary
  • Parking Lot Available

 
Member Reviews

No Reviews yet, leave the first one below!

Your Review:

Your Rating:

 

 
Tips from foursquare

  • AD N. on 01/03/10

    Give it a miss. Original owners are long gone.

  • Michael G. on 01/09/11

    This is my first time at Eat Well, great food, I'm coming back again.

  • David G. on 07/01/10

    Cajun chicken is great! The current owners are much better than previous! Great service.

  • Ohmar G. on 01/22/12

    Thee best breakfast for healthy eaters and glutons!

  • Todd Z. on 07/04/11

    Best Greasy spoon I've found in LA/Glendale so far.

Check out Eat Well on Foursquare

 
Menu

More Diner Restaurants in Los Angeles

See More Diner Restaurants in Los Angeles

Reviews and News

No recent reviews or news articles for this place.
advertisement

Today's Daily Deal

A deck of 57 $10 off cards to a hand-curated collection of LA's finest local restaurants ($500 value) View more Voice Daily Deals

Events Nearby

  • Bourbon Steak
    Sat., April 19, 8 p.m. and Sat., April 26, 8 p.m.
  • Bourbon Steak
    Thu., April 17, 8 p.m. and Thu., April 24, 8 p.m.
  • Bourbon Steak
    Fri., April 18, 8 p.m. and Fri., April 25, 8 p.m.
  • Bourbon Steak
    Sun., April 13, 8 p.m., Sun., April 20, 8 p.m. and Sun., April 27, 8 p.m.
  • Bourbon Steak
    Tue., April 15, 8 p.m. and Tue., April 29, 8 p.m.
  • Open Mic
    Left Coast Wine Bar & Gallery
    Sundays, 8:30 p.m.
  • See More Events

American Nearby

advertisement
Loading...