JUMP TO:
  • Top Places
  • All
0 Ratings
+ Share On... Facebook Twitter

Design Matters

Map & Directions 11527 W. Pico Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90064
FLAG
 
310-841-6423

 
Member Reviews

No Reviews yet, leave the first one below!

Your Review:

Your Rating:

 

 
Tips from foursquare

  • Daniel R. on 10/10/13

    Quam's show is awesome! This gallery is so cool!!!! Yay!!!!!!

Check out Design Matters on Foursquare

More Art Galleries in Los Angeles

See More Art Galleries in Los Angeles

Reviews and News

  • I Want My MPTV

    Here in Tinseltown we take our golden-age royalty seriously -- and the legendary glamour of the stars of those heady postwar days lives on... More on Design Matters »

advertisement

Today's Daily Deal

A deck of 57 $10 off cards to a hand-curated collection of LA's finest local restaurants ($500 value) View more Voice Daily Deals

Events Nearby

  • The Big Manny Band
    Liquid Kitty
    Sun., April 27, 10 p.m.
  • Suspects
    Giant Robot 2
    April 5-23, 6:30 p.m.
  • Land Skipe
    Jaus
    April 5-May 11
  • White Marriage
    Odyssey Theatre
    Fridays, Saturdays, 8 p.m., Sun., April 6, 5 p.m., Sundays, 2 p.m., Wed., April 23, 8 p.m., Thu., May 1, 8 p.m., Wed., May 7, 8 p.m., Thu., May 15, 8 p.m. and Thu., May 22, 8 p.m. Continues through May 25
  • A Steady Rain
    Odyssey Theatre
    Thursdays-Saturdays, 8 p.m., Sundays, 2 p.m., Fri., May 9, 8 p.m. and Sun., May 11, 7 p.m. Continues through May 11
  • A Delicate Balance
    Odyssey Theatre
    Fridays, Saturdays, 8 p.m., Sun., April 27, 5 p.m., Sundays, 2 p.m., Thu., May 8, 8 p.m., Thu., May 15, 8 p.m., Wed., May 21, 8 p.m., Thu., May 29, 8 p.m., Wed., June 4, 8 p.m. and Thu., June 12, 8 p.m. Continues through June 15
  • See More Events

Art Galleries Nearby

See More Art Galleries
advertisement
Loading...