JUMP TO:
  • Top Places
  • All
0 Ratings
+ Share On... Facebook Twitter

Currywurst

Map & Directions 109 N. Fairfax Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90048
FLAG
 
323-413-2627

 
Member Reviews

No Reviews yet, leave the first one below!

Your Review:

Your Rating:

 

 
Tips from foursquare

  • Thrillist on 09/09/13

    German-themed meatery Currywurst's figured out another use for fried dough and launched the doughnut hot dog, which is A FRICKIN' DOUGHNUT HOT DOG.

  • Greta A. on 01/31/12

    I had had the Hungarian Sausage w/saurkraut and Sweet and Spicy Mustard and it was delicious! Good Fries. Try the Curry Ketchup - They make it and it is REALLY good.

  • Shannon R. on 09/30/11

    If you can't handle spicy food, get the mild chicken currywurst. The fries are a must and the chipotle mayo is to die for!

  • Nina K. on 09/09/13

    Deliscious!

  • Jan S. on 03/28/13

    Not really authentic German. The fries come close, the bockwurst somewhat too, the curry sauce and mayo not all though. And these two make a good currywurst. Too bad.

Check out Currywurst on Foursquare

 
Menu

More Hot Dogs Restaurants in Los Angeles

See More Hot Dogs Restaurants in Los Angeles

Reviews and News

advertisement

Today's Daily Deal

E-Cigarette Ultra Kit ($50 value) View more Voice Daily Deals

Events Nearby

  • World Book Night
    Barnes & Noble
    Tue., April 22, 7 p.m.
  • TV Tuesdays: An Evening With George Schlatter, T.V. Comedy Pioneer
    Cinefamily/Silent Movie Theatre
    Tue., April 22, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sorcerer
    Cinefamily/Silent Movie Theatre
    Sat., April 19, 7 & 9:45 p.m., Sun., April 20, 7:20 & 10 p.m., Mon., April 21, 9:20 p.m. and Wed., April 23, 7:30 & 10:15 p.m.
  • Critters 2
    Cinefamily/Silent Movie Theatre
    Fri., April 25, 11:59 p.m.
  • The Final Member
    Cinefamily/Silent Movie Theatre
    Fri., April 25, 8 p.m., Sat., April 26, 7:30 & 9:45 p.m., Sun., April 27, 7:45 & 9:45 p.m., Mon., April 28, 10:30 p.m., Tue., April 29, 8 & 10 p.m. and Wed., April 30, 8 & 10 p.m.
  • Death Promise
    Cinefamily/Silent Movie Theatre
    Sat., April 26, 11:59 p.m.
  • See More Events

German Nearby

See More German
advertisement
Loading...