JUMP TO:
  • Top Places
  • All
0 Ratings
+ Share On... Facebook Twitter

Crowne Plaza Hotel San Diego

Map & Directions 2270 Hotel Circle N.
San Diego, CA 92108
FLAG
 
619-297-1101

 
Member Reviews

No Reviews yet, leave the first one below!

Your Review:

Your Rating:

 

 
Tips from foursquare

  • AT&T on 09/09/11

    Another great reason to stay here: AT&T Wi-Fi is one of the many amenities here for guests. It’s fast and easy to connect.

  • Tiki Oasis on 06/14/12

    This is a great hotel for large events! We love the treatment we get every August for our festive crowd! Service is always awesome!

  • AT&T on 09/09/11

    Another great reason to stay here: AT&T Wi-Fi is one of the many amenities here for guests. It’s fast and easy to connect.

  • Jason R. on 03/24/10

    The Islands sushi bar is fantastic. Ask when Big Mike is working.

  • Evelynn J. on 11/15/11

    You HAVE to try Mike's Mango-Habenero Margarita !

Check out Crowne Plaza Hotel San Diego on Foursquare

 
Menu

More Hotels and Resorts in Los Angeles

See More Hotels and Resorts in Los Angeles

Reviews and News

No recent reviews or news articles for this place.
advertisement

Today's Daily Deal

Two GA Tickets to Feenixpawl and Tom Staar at Create Nightclub ($40 value) View more Voice Daily Deals

Events Nearby

  • Pechanga Resort & Casino
    Fri., April 18, 7-10 p.m.
  • Pechanga Resort & Casino
    Sat., April 19, 1-5 p.m.
  • Badfinger
    The Coach House
    Fri., April 18, 8 p.m.
  • An Easter Together
    Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre
    Thu., April 17, 7 p.m.
  • Newport Beach Film Festival
    Lido Theatre - Newport Beach
    April 24-May 1
  • Five Mile Lake
    South Coast Repertory
    Sat., April 19, 2 & 7:45 p.m., Sun., April 20, 2 & 7:45 p.m., Tue., April 22, 7:45 p.m., Wed., April 23, 7:45 p.m., Thu., April 24, 7:45 p.m., Fri., April 25, 7:45 p.m., Sat., April 26, 2 & 7:45 p.m., Sun., April 27, 2 & 7:45 p.m., Tue., April 29, 7:45 p.m., Wed., April 30, 7:45 p.m., Thu., May 1, 7:45 p.m., Fri., May 2, 7:45 p.m., Sat., May 3, 2 & 7:45 p.m. and Sun., May 4, 2 p.m.
  • See More Events

Hotels and Resorts Nearby

advertisement
Loading...