JUMP TO:
  • Top Places
  • All
0 Ratings
+ Share On... Facebook Twitter

Cinnabar - CLOSED

Map & Directions 933 S. Brand Blvd.
Glendale, CA 91204-2107
FLAG
 
818-551-1155

 
Member Reviews

No Reviews yet, leave the first one below!

Your Review:

Your Rating:

 

More Asian Restaurants in Los Angeles

See More Asian Restaurants in Los Angeles

Reviews and News

  • Quick, name a restaurant that’s good-looking, casual, and where most every reasonably priced dish is a triumph. Coming up blank? That‘s likely... More on Cinnabar »

advertisement

Today's Daily Deal

Over half off 4, 5 or 6 night stay at Mayan Village Resort in Baja California Sur, Mexico (see options) View more Voice Daily Deals

Events Nearby

  • Bourbon Steak
    Sat., April 19, 8 p.m. and Sat., April 26, 8 p.m.
  • Bourbon Steak
    Thu., April 17, 8 p.m. and Thu., April 24, 8 p.m.
  • Bourbon Steak
    Fri., April 18, 8 p.m. and Fri., April 25, 8 p.m.
  • Bourbon Steak
    Tue., April 22, 8 p.m.
  • Bourbon Steak
    Sun., April 13, 8 p.m., Sun., April 20, 8 p.m. and Sun., April 27, 8 p.m.
  • Open Mic
    Left Coast Wine Bar & Gallery
    Sundays, 8:30 p.m.
  • See More Events

Bars and Clubs Nearby

advertisement
Loading...