JUMP TO:
  • Top Places
  • All
1 Rating
+ Share On... Facebook Twitter

Cafe 322 - CLOSED

Map & Directions 322 W. Sierra Madre Blvd.
Sierra Madre, CA 91024
FLAG
 
626-836-5414
  • Reservations Accepted

Description

LA Weekly's Description

Fine Italian food at great prices, full bar, a friendly hang and a great jazz room. Music 7:30-10:30 p.m.; no cover, no min.

 
Member Reviews

  • aseamstress4theband wrote a review for Cafe 322
    on 07/25/10
    4

    Last night Jimmy Hendricks was smiling as Dave Osti layed it down honoring some of his classics...this local boy has a God given skill to shred on guitar that makes watching him play mesmerizing. Apart from the skills on guitar his bass player and drummer are all so in tune that this trio (the dynamites) made me wonder... how these guys ar not playing The Royal Albert Hall in... More >>

Your Review:

Your Rating:

 

 
Menu

More Coffeehouse Restaurants in Los Angeles

See More Coffeehouse Restaurants in Los Angeles

Reviews and News

advertisement

Today's Daily Deal

Two GA Tickets to Feenixpawl and Tom Staar at Create Nightclub ($40 value) View more Voice Daily Deals

Events Nearby

  • Battledrum
    Sierra Madre Playhouse
    Saturdays, 7 p.m., Sundays, 2:30 p.m., Thursdays, 10 a.m., Fridays, 7 p.m., Tue., April 8, 1 p.m. and Fri., April 11, 10 a.m. Continues through April 18
  • Tartuffe
    A Noise Within
    Sat., Feb. 15, 8 p.m., Wed., Feb. 19, 8 p.m., Thu., Feb. 20, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 21, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 22, 8 p.m., Sun., Feb. 23, 2 p.m., Sat., March 1, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., March 2, 2 p.m., Sun., March 23, 2 & 7 p.m., Thu., April 10, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 18, 8 p.m., Sat., April 19, 8 p.m., Sun., April 20, 7 p.m., Fri., May 2, 8 p.m., Sun., May 18, 2 & 7 p.m., Fri., May 23, 8 p.m. and Sat., May 24, 2 & 8 p.m.
  • Macbeth
    A Noise Within
    Sat., March 15, 8 p.m., Sun., March 16, 2 p.m., Sat., March 22, 2 & 8 p.m., Fri., April 11, 8 p.m., Sat., April 12, 2 & 8 p.m., Thu., April 24, 7:30 p.m., Sun., April 27, 2 & 7 p.m., Sat., May 3, 2 & 8 p.m., Thu., May 8, 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 9, 8 p.m. and Sun., May 11, 2 & 7 p.m.
  • Remarkable Works, Remarkable Times: Highlights From the Huntington Library
    Huntington Library, Art Collections and Botanical Gardens
    Mondays, Wednesdays-Sundays
  • Lost and Found: The Secrets of Archimedes
    Huntington Library, Art Collections and Botanical Gardens
    Mondays, Wednesdays-Sundays. Continues through June 8
  • Seduction in Stone: Jean-Antoine Houdon's Bust of Madame de Vermenoux
    Huntington Library, Art Collections and Botanical Gardens
    Mondays, Wednesdays-Sundays. Continues through July 14
  • See More Events

Music Venues Nearby

advertisement
Loading...