JUMP TO:
  • Top Places
  • All
0 Ratings
+ Share On... Facebook Twitter

Bourbon Street Shrimp

Map & Directions 10928 W. Pico Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90064
FLAG
 
310-474-0007
  • Cajun, Creole, Seafood, Tex-Mex
  • Sun-Thu 11am-12am, Fri-Sat 11am-1pm
  • All Major Credit Cards, ATM/Debit
  • Catering, Kid Friendly, Takeout, Wheelchair accessible
  • Dinner, Late Night, Lunch
  • Full bar
  • Reservations Accepted
  • Street Parking, Valet Parking

 
Member Reviews

No Reviews yet, leave the first one below!

Your Review:

Your Rating:

 

 
Tips from foursquare

  • Michael G. on 05/14/10

    Go during happy hour, 6-8PM M-F! $5 Kettle One Drinks, 2 fo' 1 Margaritas & $4 yummy appetizers! They mix a mean drink here to, yo ;)

  • JT on 07/22/11

    Happy hour is till 8!

  • Giannina C. on 09/08/12

    Blackened shrimp is literally the best thing I've ever eaten ever. Holy shit. Get it or you'll regret it.

  • chelis e. on 12/13/10

    vodka lemonade is delish here

  • Dan M. on 10/09/10

    We had a stellar meal, fresh salads, reasonable drink prices, awesome spicy Cajun fare, yummy hush puppies and lemon fish worth going out of your way for.

Check out Bourbon Street Shrimp on Foursquare

 
Menu

More Bars and Clubs in Los Angeles

See More Bars and Clubs in Los Angeles

Reviews and News

advertisement

Today's Daily Deal

A deck of 57 $10 off cards to a hand-curated collection of LA's finest local restaurants ($500 value) View more Voice Daily Deals

Events Nearby

  • White Marriage
    Odyssey Theatre
    Fridays, Saturdays, 8 p.m., Sun., April 6, 5 p.m., Sundays, 2 p.m., Wed., April 23, 8 p.m., Thu., May 1, 8 p.m., Wed., May 7, 8 p.m., Thu., May 15, 8 p.m. and Thu., May 22, 8 p.m. Continues through May 25
  • A Steady Rain
    Odyssey Theatre
    Thursdays-Saturdays, 8 p.m., Sundays, 2 p.m., Fri., May 9, 8 p.m. and Sun., May 11, 7 p.m. Continues through May 11
  • A Delicate Balance
    Odyssey Theatre
    Fridays, Saturdays, 8 p.m., Sun., April 27, 5 p.m., Sundays, 2 p.m., Thu., May 8, 8 p.m., Thu., May 15, 8 p.m., Wed., May 21, 8 p.m., Thu., May 29, 8 p.m., Wed., June 4, 8 p.m. and Thu., June 12, 8 p.m. Continues through June 15
  • Suspects
    Giant Robot 2
    April 5-23, 6:30 p.m.
  • Theatre Raymond Kabbaz
    Sat., April 26, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., April 27, 7:30 p.m.
  • The Big Manny Band
    Liquid Kitty
    Sun., April 27, 10 p.m.
  • See More Events

Bars and Clubs Nearby

See More Bars and Clubs
advertisement
Loading...