JUMP TO:
  • Top Places
  • All
0 Ratings
Recommended
+ Share On... Facebook Twitter

Bistango

Map & Directions 19100 Von Karman Ave.
Irvine, CA 92612
FLAG
 
949-752-5222
  • American, Eclectic
  • Mon-Thu 11:30am-10pm, Fri 11:30am-11pm, Sat 5:30pm-11pm
  • All Major Credit Cards, cash
  • Wheelchair accessible, Business Dining, Catering, Patio/Sidewalk Dining, Smoking
  • Lunch, Dinner
  • Full bar
  • Reservations Accepted
  • Garage Parking, Valet Parking

Description

LA Weekly's Description

Bistango is a fusion of fine wine, gourmet food, contemporary art and sophisticated architecture. The candle-lit bar offers a view of a small stage that accommodates R&B, Latin and jazz bands. Well-known for its list of more than 400 wines, Bistango also features a full bar and a modest offering of domestic and imported bottled beers. When dining at Bistango on someone else's account, we suggest the prix fixe. The rotating artwork on display (mostly paintings and sculptures) are available for purchase.

 
Member Reviews

No Reviews yet, leave the first one below!

Your Review:

Your Rating:

 

 
Tips from foursquare

  • @joe4pres on 12/08/10

    Shrimp risotto again please!

  • Cameron B. on 09/15/10

    Food and service were excellent, highly recommended.

  • Susan on 04/12/13

    Happy hour is from 5:30p - close

  • Danielle C. on 12/18/12

    Best Happy Hour on earth!

  • ☆ La la la L. on 07/06/12

    Lobster mac n cheese! Service was on point, thanks to Bill and David. =)

Check out Bistango on Foursquare

 
Menu

More Music Venues in Los Angeles

See More Music Venues in Los Angeles

Reviews and News

No recent reviews or news articles for this place.
advertisement

Today's Daily Deal

E-Cigarette Ultra Kit ($50 value) View more Voice Daily Deals

Events Nearby

  • Flamenco Abierto
    Irvine Barclay Theatre
    Fri., April 25, 6:30 & 8:45 p.m.
  • Rest
    South Coast Repertory
    Saturdays, Sundays, 2:30 p.m., Thursdays-Saturdays, 8 p.m. and Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Sundays, 7:30 p.m. Continues through April 23
  • Five Mile Lake
    South Coast Repertory
    Sat., April 19, 2 & 7:45 p.m., Sun., April 20, 2 & 7:45 p.m., Tue., April 22, 7:45 p.m., Wed., April 23, 7:45 p.m., Thu., April 24, 7:45 p.m., Fri., April 25, 7:45 p.m., Sat., April 26, 2 & 7:45 p.m., Sun., April 27, 2 & 7:45 p.m., Tue., April 29, 7:45 p.m., Wed., April 30, 7:45 p.m., Thu., May 1, 7:45 p.m., Fri., May 2, 7:45 p.m., Sat., May 3, 2 & 7:45 p.m. and Sun., May 4, 2 p.m.
  • The Aggrolites
    The Observatory
    Thu., April 24, 8 p.m.
  • Moving Units
    The Observatory
    Wed., April 23, 8 p.m.
  • Ab-Soul, Dizzy Wright, Vic Mensa
    The Observatory
    Sun., April 20, 8 p.m.
  • See More Events

Music Venues Nearby

advertisement
Loading...