JUMP TO:
  • Top Places
  • All
0 Ratings
+ Share On... Facebook Twitter

Best Buy

Map & Directions 11301 W. Pico Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90064
FLAG
 
310-268-9190
  • Wheelchair accessible

 
Member Reviews

No Reviews yet, leave the first one below!

Your Review:

Your Rating:

 

 
Tips from foursquare

  • Best Buy on 08/06/13

    Join us at Best Buy West LA on 8/7 for the launch of the Windows Store, only at Best Buy! Enjoy Windows 8 product demos, a live DJ, giveaways and more. Details: http://bit.ly/BestBuyWindowsStoreLaunch

  • Michael V. on 12/23/09

    Don't shop here. Overly expensive, uneducated help, slow checkout.

  • Kellie K. on 11/26/11

    You have to find Edgar Nadales! He its the best sales Person I have ever encountered anywhere!!!!

  • Nathalie K. on 11/12/10

    Worst best buy ever. Seriously. You can't even get help if you were lying bleeding on the floor.

  • Shaun L. on 07/05/12

    Don't steal. Make friends with someone tht works there. Maybe they can get you a discount. I know I be loving it when I'm getting discounts.

Check out Best Buy on Foursquare

More Retail in Los Angeles

See More Retail in Los Angeles

Reviews and News

No recent reviews or news articles for this place.
advertisement

Today's Daily Deal

A deck of 57 $10 off cards to a hand-curated collection of LA's finest local restaurants ($500 value) View more Voice Daily Deals

Events Nearby

  • White Marriage
    Odyssey Theatre
    Fridays, Saturdays, 8 p.m., Sun., April 6, 5 p.m., Sundays, 2 p.m., Wed., April 23, 8 p.m., Thu., May 1, 8 p.m., Wed., May 7, 8 p.m., Thu., May 15, 8 p.m. and Thu., May 22, 8 p.m. Continues through May 25
  • A Delicate Balance
    Odyssey Theatre
    Fridays, Saturdays, 8 p.m., Sun., April 27, 5 p.m., Sundays, 2 p.m., Thu., May 8, 8 p.m., Thu., May 15, 8 p.m., Wed., May 21, 8 p.m., Thu., May 29, 8 p.m., Wed., June 4, 8 p.m. and Thu., June 12, 8 p.m. Continues through June 15
  • A Steady Rain
    Odyssey Theatre
    Thursdays-Saturdays, 8 p.m., Sundays, 2 p.m., Fri., May 9, 8 p.m. and Sun., May 11, 7 p.m. Continues through May 11
  • The Big Manny Band
    Liquid Kitty
    Sun., April 27, 10 p.m.
  • Land Skipe
    Jaus
    April 5-May 11
  • Jean-Luc Godard Poster Exhibit
    SideShow Rare & Remarkable Books, Art & Curiosities
    April 25-May 2
  • See More Events

Retail Nearby

advertisement
Loading...